Quality Management System – ISO 9001:2015

 

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ackers Mark Eugene Provisional Q5502 0217038911 0834003477 Cape Town info@safireacademy.co.za
Albrecht Alexandra Lead Auditor Q764 268 25055276 268 76132233 Swaziland alex@mps-consulting.net
Ali Muhammad Abdullah Lead Auditor Q2274 086 1099 473 072 3005 065 Pretoria m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph Lead Auditor Q777 072 1269 498 072 1269 498 Pretoria ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh Lead Auditor Q743 0836302817 0836302817 Durban aneshb@telkomsa.net
Baker Noel Lead Auditor Q503 031 5648 006 083 7991 075 Durban noelbaker@qmsi.co.za
Banana Musa Lead Auditor Q3822 N/A 077 2336 577 Pretoria mussa.banana@gmail.com
Barkhuizen Annatjie Lead Auditor Q339 012 6621 939 082 4604 289 Pretoria annatjie@rafikitraining.co.za
Basson Michiel Adriaan Nicolaas Lead Auditor Q519 011 8004 221 082 7737 592 Johannesburg BassonMA@eskom.co.za
Bates Christina Priscilla Lead Auditor Q5380 011 7112 644 082 4628 522 Pretoria bates.christina.p@gmail.com
Beneke Francois Johannes Lead Auditor Q253 012 6601 656 082 8012 118 Pretoria interlok@mweb.co.za
Beukes Hannes Provisional Q5379 N/A 082 927 5146 Gauteng hannesbeukes2442@yahoo.com
Bezuidenhout Dirk Jacobus Johannes Provisional Q5509 012 3470 320 083 2690 059 Pretoria dirk@africompliance.co.za
Bradfield Donovan Kevin Lead Auditor Q646 N/A 082 7170 570 Pretoria brad03@vwsa.co.za
Brits Anna Johanna Internal Auditor Q4683 0169810591 0837851699 Vanderbijlpark anita@ilifa.biz
Burton Geoffrey Lead Auditor Q209 0117053162 0823368260 Johannesburg geoffcburton@gmail.com
Chesango Leslie Munyaradzi Provisional Q5311 N/A 079 8107 704 Pretoria leechesango@yahoo.com
Chesango Memory Provisional Q5312 N/A 083 9598 983 Pretoria memochesango@yahoo.com
Chetty Moganambal Mogie Lead Auditor Q741 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 Durban mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Chetty Luren Lead Auditor Q815 021 5505 251 084 2475 433 Cape Town ChettyLu@eskom.co.za
Choma Retshepile M Natasha Provisional Q4374 N/A 0731343755 Pretoria retshepilen@tshwane.gov.za
Christian Roger Internal Auditor Q4266 021 8735 506 076 1520 465 Cape Town RogerC@armscor.co.za
Chueu Matlala Wilheminah Provisional Q5516 0123586803 0828656134 Pretoria wilheminahc@tshwane.gov.za
Chuma Bekezela Lead auditor Q5382 N/A 073 330 4081 Zimbabwe bekechuma@gmail.com
Cibane Ntokozo Precious Auditor Q5365 031 2032 921 072 2676 067 Durban ntokozo.cibane@sabs.co.za
Coetzee Annelie Lead auditor Q429 0218711563 0834400460 Paarl anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Cunningham Anthony John Tony Lead auditor Q225 031 5659 900 082 4152 113 Durban tony@wynleigh.com
Da Cruz Wendy Lead Auditor Q116 083 2930 829 083 2930 829 Pretoria dacruz@mweb.co.za
Dalasile Baziswa Auditor Q4829 021 6816 700 071 4827 665 Cape Town baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Daniels John henry Edward Auditor Q698 0219293122 0845533949 Western Cape john.daniels@petrosa.co.za
De Beer Tony Lead Auditor Q483 012 529 7968 081 392 1595 Pretoria TonyDB@openserve.co.za
De Wet Marica Catharina Internal Auditor Q4390 012 4272 307 082 3760 923 Pretoria Marica.deWet@zutari.co.za
DittRich-de Kerk Sonja Ursula Lead Auditor Q803 N/A 0832646535 Lynnwood Ridge sonja.deklerk@zutari.com
Dlamini Charles Lead Auditor Q86 011 8641 685 083 7792 207 Johannesburg dlaminch@gmail.com
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor Q3297 0218729846 0829210144 Western Cape Dean.Dreyden@qscert.com
Dulu Alisha Lead Auditor Q798 031 2624 526 071 6096 870 al alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Du Toit Deon Lead Auditor Q822 N/A 0824136902 Vanderbijlpark deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru Lead Auditor Q5197 0732091636 0732091636 Johannesburg Pedru du Toit <pedru@sacas.co.za>
Dzemwa Gladmore Lead Auditor Q3295 012 4286 032 078 0093 722 Pretoria gladmore.dzemwa@sabs.co.za
Dzingwe Vuyo Vulile Internal Auditor Q3814 021 5505 424 072 3371 794 Cape Town vuyo.dzingwe@eskom.co.za
Edmonds Meeuwsen Lead Auditor Q518 N/A 08450809856 Welgelegen meeuwsene0@gmail.com
Faltein Sivuyile Aubrey Lead Auditor Q650 011 8002 393 083 3977 130 Pretoria falteisa@gmail.com
Fouche Andre Deon Lead Auditor Q4548 N/A 0845858879 Meyerton andre@sheqsa.com
Garegae Lesego Vivian Provisional Auditor Q5194 012 421 3040 082 344 669 Pretoria garegal@eskom.co.za
Gilbert Juanita Elizabeth Lead Auditor Q3362 0216816700 0833469397 Cape Town juanita.gilbert@sabs.co.za
Govender Angelene Lead Auditor Q721 011 6294 218 082 2250 754 Carlswald angelene.govender@eskom.co.za
Govender Karnagie Lead Auditor Q4053 0315026431 0837906213 Durban Karnagie <karnagie@big5guru.co.za>
Govender Loga Lead Auditor Q701 032 5333 096 082 6889 175 KZN loga govender <logagovender@gmail.com>
Govender Pragasen Lead Auditor Q783 0728660360 0728660360 KZN pragasen.govender@sabs.co.za
Gordon Terence Lead Auditor Q744 0113217200 0832519045 Johannesburg Gordon@wbho.co.za
Grobler Isak Hermanus Johannes Auditor Q2844 011 7943 801 082 5666 944 Johannesburg herman.grobler@geecom.co.za
Hanekom Johannes Willem Lindes Internal Auditor Q10 044 690 3024 082 416 4286 Western Cape lhconsultsa@gmail.com
Harris Michelle Nicola Lead Auditor Q620 013 2472 030 071 4238 484 Middelburg harris.michelle@columbus.co.za
Harris Thomas Edgar Lead Auditor Q419 011 0394000 0679782359 Roodepoort tommy@sqmi.co.za/tommy@sustainedsystems.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene Lead Auditor Q5155 N/A 072 0177 099 Durban faizca.hare@gmail.com
Hellström Herbert Lead Auditor Q679 0215504416 0832704339 DurbanVille herbie.hellstrom@eskom.co.za
Heynes Godfrey Thomas Lead Auditor Q582 021 550 4098 083 262 8688 Cape Town godfrey.heynes@eskom.co.za
Horner Clint Andrew Auditor Q772 N/A 0798646206 Pietermaritzburg clint.horner@sabs.co.za
Howell Geoffrey David Lead Auditor Q213 011 867 5546 083 308 2864 Johannesburg merseylec@mweb.co.za
Hutchinson Julian Anthony Lead Auditor Q2146 041 3918 400 0722226079/0722299617 Port Elizabeth julian.hutchinson@sabs.co.za
Jack Nomakhazi Anita Lead Auditor Q4271 012 428 6104 072 240 4007 Pretoria anita.jack@sabs.co.za
Janse van Rensburg Elain Helena Lead Auditor Q746 011 2341 273 082 3892 247 Johannesburg elaine.jansevanrensburg3@gmail.com
Johnson Lawton Warren Lead Auditor Q805 041 3601 890 083 6582 079 Port Elizabeth lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Keefelakae Mamamka Grace Provisional Q5508 N/A 0723031559 Pretoria info@gracenguardian.co.za
Khoza Joseph Mphambe Internal Auditor Q5525 0113217200 0836032659/0740725684 Johannesburg Khoza@wbho.co.za
Khoza Olga Lead Auditor Q2944 N/A 082 4805 063 Pretoria phiri.olga8@gmail.com
Kleinhans Johan Lead Auditor Q32 011 6648 444 082 7721 990 Pretoria jkleinhans@vukanet.co.za
Kloppers Lorraine Laura Lead Auditor Q637 021 6816 700 082 5675 810 Western Cape Lorraine.kloppers@gmail.com
Kolobe David Machaine Provisional Auditor Q5503 N/A N/A Witbank dmkolobe@gmail.com
Kritzinger Alta Lead Auditor Q38 011 6545 148 082 9972 955 Pretoria alta.kritzinger@vodacom.co.za
Kruger Chris Lead Auditor Q568 012 4286 329 072 6377 083 Pretoria chris.kruger@sabs.co.za chriskruger@telkomsa.net
Kruger Izak Lead Auditor Q735 0828825634 0828825634 Pretoria id@arconsa.co.za
Kunene Tumelo Kunene Provisional Q5511 0123996106 0738174758 Pretoria tumelo.kunene@resbank.co.za
Laljit Pravin Lead Auditor Q750 0312084516 0784603391 Durban pravin@lpl.co.za/pravinlaljit19\2gmail.com
Langa Refilwe Maria Provisional Auditor Q5159 011 8002 476 082 8691 668 Johannesburg kimberley.moerane@gmail.com
Ledger John Martin Lead Auditor Q601 N/A 083 4424 271 Vereeniging johnledger61@gmail.com
Ledwaba Mpho Cecilia Provisional Q4260 N/A 0783899170 Pretoria cecilial@tshwane.gov.za
Libe Pauline Yoliswa Auditor Q3725 011 3053 633 073 8921 221 Pelindaba PTA yoliswa.libe@necsa.co.za
Mabena Andries Daimani (Andy) Lead Auditor Q5201 011 8004 923 082 5658 961 Johannesburg mabenaa@eskom.co.za
Machete Mpho Petunia Lead Auditor Q3138 011 8005 844 082 8142 111 Johannesburg petunia.machete@eskom.co.za
Mackay Maria Magdalena (Marie) Lead Auditor Q728 012 305 4015 N/A Pretoria marie.mackay@necsa.co.za
Madondo Ntlhashana Auditor Q4016 N/A 072 6568 145 Johannesburg madondnr@eskom.co.za
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence Provisional Q5304 011 675 2095 073 385 2959 Johannesburg kcmafurutu@gmail.com
Makapela Nomsebenzi Christine Lead Auditor Q814 021 550 4794 083 304 9680 Kernkrag makapenc@eskom.co.za
Makgalemela Mathlame Carol Lead Auditor Q2832 N/A 0791622109 Pretoria carolmakgalemela@gmail.com
Malekane Aaron Mahlomola Provisional Q5504 0721485699 0721485699 Johannesburg ammalekane@gm
Malliah Stanley Auditor Q654 031 2012 116 081 3540 153 Durban stanm1@openserve.co.za
Maluleke Kulani Andrew Lead Auditor Q4670 N/A 079 1982 149 Pretoria kulaniam@yahoo.com
Maluleke Simon Lead Auditor Q4799 N/A 071 1269 337 Johannesburg vaxadzi206@gmail.com
Manake Thabo Desmond Provisional Q5517 0123582233 0768501445 Doornpoort thaboman@tshwane.gov.za
Mandaba Mzukisi Lead Auditor Q808 021 550 5558 079 782 2011 Cape Town mandabm@eskom.co.za
Maoto Zamokuhle Lead Auditor Q821 N/A 078 339 4960 Wapadrand excellentefforts@gmail.com
Matidza Motsei Hellen Provisional Q5518 0123583692 0713321733 Pretoria motsei83@gmail.com
Matima Masilo Rodgers Provisional Q5513 N/A 073 3489 792 Mpumalanga mozengane@gmail.com
Mashabane Phiwengesihle Hycinth Provisional Q5416 012 3966 507 072 6119 350 Johannesburg phiwengesihle@gmail.com
Mashabela Matloke Bethuel Lead Auditor Q2658 011 3122 658 084 4340 525 Johannesburg matloke@sustainablesheq.co.za
Masindi Cells Lead Auditor Q3998 011 6522 000 082 3051 613 Pretoria cells.masindi@siemens.com
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi Lead Auditor Q4883 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 Pretoria marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Mawela Musiwalo Daniel Lead Auditor Q4974 N/A 072 7591 463 Pretoria mawelamd@tut.ac.za
Mazibuko Livhuwani Caroline Lead Auditor Q779 0116079561 0671197670 Johannesburg livhumazibuk@gmail.com
Mazibuko Ayanda Joyful Lead Auditor Q75 011 3122 658 0828593696 Midrand ayanda@sustainablesheq.co.za
Mbada Tumeka Mandy Auditor Q5011 012 4286 109 074 3807 221 ituta tumeka.mbada.@sabs.co.za
Mbete Thandiswa Candice Lead Auditor Q785 041 3918 400 082 7747 105 Port Elizabeth thandi.mbete@sabs.co.za
Mbutho Mpumelelo Auditor Q5379 N/A 072 2222 505 Durban mnqobi2013@gmail.com
Metlhape Geraldine Bastinah Provisional Q4257 0123581797 0833078356 Pretoria geraldinem2@tshwane.gov.za
Mfuywa Siviwe Artwell Lead Auditor Q4482 031 203 2935 071 744 7623/0716724711 Durban Siviwe.Mfuywa@sabs.co.za
Mhlanga Simphiwe Rejoice Provisional Q5519 N/A 0827355551 Pretoria rejoicemh@tshwane.gov.za
Mitchell Allastair Kavin Lead Auditor Q754 021 681 6700 072 864 8073 Cape Town allastair.mitchell@sabs.co.za
Mkhalipi Kate Lindiwe Lead Auditor Q5464 085 303 1732 072 270 1235 Bethlehem Lindik79gmail.com
Mnyandu Richard Mthokozisi Lead Auditor Q4987 017 7992 293 076 7675 864 Durban MnyandRM@eskom.co.za
Mogale John Moraba Lead Auditor Q3526 N/A 081 4786 642 Daveyton jmmogale@harmonygold.co.za
Mokone Pulane Elizabeth Provisional Q5505 0132963839 0788943054 Pullenshope mokonepe@eskom.co.za
Mokwena Pearl Lead Auditor Q3768 011 308 1946 083 5739 072 Johannesburg LPMokwena@gmail.com
Molefi Mahlomola Naphtali Provisional Q5087 011 7473 478 083 6926 405 Johannesburg naphtali.molefi@lssa.co.za
Molete Ikgopoleng Godfrey Lead Auditor Q3363 011 0214 848 079 7908 760 Johannesburg godfrey@triformcp.com
Moosa Mohamed Ozayr Lead Auditor Q707 N/A 082 4437 662 Cape Town ozayr.moosa@sabs.co.za
Motloung Prudence Mpho Lead Auditor Q778 0118004633 0825708163 Johannesburg motloupm@gmail.com
Moumakoe Cecilia Mantwa Provisional Q5524 N/A 0829083337 Pretoria ceciliamou@tshwane.gov.za
Mphai Peter Letadi Provisional Q4267 0123584196 0796225368 Pretoria letadim@tshwane.gov.za
Mthembu Nkukuleko Johnathan Lead Auditor Q802 031 8264 277 083 3645 044 Durban nkululeko.mthembu63@gmail.com
Mukheli Phathutshedzo Dapsey Lead Auditor Q4259 012 3585 915 072 0928 077 Pretoria phatuM@tshwane.gov.za
Mulaudzi Rabelani Nathalier Internal Auditor Q4256 0123583928 0838834054 Pretoria rabelanim@tshwane.gov.za
Munetsi Philisile Lead Auditor Q3727 021 5504 586 072 5652 339 Western Cape philisilez@gmail.com
Mutonono Ranganai Pasipanodya Lead Auditor Q3646 263 4783 434 263 7724 265 30 Zimbabwe rmutonono@saz.org.zw
Naidoo Deena Auditor Q61 031 500 6435 083 538 1137 Durban Deena3773@gmail.com
Naidoo Gonaseelan Seelan Auditor Q4733 011 8300 643 081 3544 070 Roodepoort naidoog1@telkom.co.za
Naidoo Moganambal (pam) Lead Auditor Q752 031 4629 199 079 5021 427 Yellowwood Park pam@mpowering.co.za
Naidoo Ravi Lead Auditor Q4009 031 2032 939 072 8658 512 Durban/KZN ravi.naidoo@sabs.co.za
Naidoo Surendran Lead Auditor Q3506 N/A 0728660399 Pretoria Surendran.naidoo@sabs.co.za
Naidoo Terence Auditor Q5510 0312032908 0723605427 Durban terence.naidoo@sabs.co.za
Naude Barry Auditor Q661 012 3116 532 082 3724 778 Pretoria naudeba@openserve.co.za
Ncayiyana Monwabisi Auditor Q5162 031 2032 948 078 1255 267 Durban monwabisi.ncayiyana@sabs.co.za
Ndhlovu Mmantlhatswe Reginah Lead Auditor Q3726 N/A 072 213 0007 Germiston mmantlhatswe@gmail.com
Ndobe Paulina Sibongile Provisional Q4258 0123588938 0835938234 Pretoria paulinan@tshwane.gov.za
Negus Steven Michael Auditor Q3880 0216816805 0833356281 Cape Town steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Nemalale Azwianewi Freedom Provisional Q5095 011 2110 406 0838969 325 Johannesburg afnemalale@yahoo.com
Nemalale Ntshengedzeni Christopher Lead Auditor Q5267 011 2110 406 0761380410/0784491110 Johannesburg chris.nemalale@live.com
Nkonzo Zukisa Auditor Q5527 012 428 6663 082 329 0496 Pretoria zukisa.nkonzo@sabs.co.za
Nkosi Hloniphile Angeline Provisional Q5372 0116523090 0609662804 Johannesburg hloniphile.kunene@siemens.com
Ntsobi Xolani Provisional Q5192 N/A 072 6890 673 Krugersdorp ntsobix@gmail.com
Nyangoni Erica Brenda Lead Auditor Q4210 N/A N/A Zimbabwe ebnyangoni@gmail.com
Nxumalo Nobleman Sifiso Lead Auditor Q4800 011 6294 343 076 6629 938 Pretoria NxumalNS@eskom.co.za
Nxumalo Themba Hope Auditor Q769 N/A 0741189505/0815856178 Westonaria nxumalth@gmail.com
Oliver Wayne Stanley Lead Auditor Q781 0824156323 0824156323 North West wayneoliver344@gmail.com
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Lead Auditor Q485 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 Johannesburg hantiep@telkomsa.net
Pieterse Martha Eizabeth Lead Auditor Q37 0823445472 082 3445 472 Petit pietersemartie031@gmail.com
Preston Anthony Auditor Q2275 041 4510 857 081 3552 313 Port Elizabeth AnthonyP@opneserve.co.za
Qeqe Phakamile Auditor Q4145 011 8422 129 083 4556 872 Gauteng pqeqe@guyani.co.za
Qwabe Nkosiyapha Welcome Provisional Q5523 N/A 0837650357 Durban nkosie2@yahoo.com
Raikane Ntombizodwa Auditor Q3509 012 3053 518 064 6862 924 Pretoria zodwa.raikane@necsa.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry Lead Auditor Q4044 N/A 0844720806 Pretoria jerry@iccasa.co.za
Ramaano Monti Innocent Auditor Q5149 012 3611 937 078 9482 408 Menlopark monti.ramaano@afsq.co.za
Rankoe Lerato Thipaihlo Beauty Provisional Q5247 0123053403 0823155860 Pretoria lerato.rankoe@necsa.co.za
Reddy Dhanasegran Lead Auditor Q4199 N/A 082 927 2349 Berea, Durban derrickreddy@gmail.com
Rix Dudley Lead Auditor Q424 0217852480 0836324924 Cape Town dudley.rix@gmail.com
Roon Frank Lead Auditor Q605 0124609454 0823078031 Pretoria rtaroon@iafrica.com
Ruffels Michael Sydney Auditor Q800 012 4286 400 071 4857 274 Pretoria mike.ruffels@sabs.co.za
Sabisa Winnie Matshepo Molimi Lead Auditor Q753 011 312 2658 084 434 0525 Johannesburg winnie@sustainablesheq.co.za
Salie Faiezah Auditor Q4343 N/A 0827750158 Pretoria ziyandasalie@gmail.com
Sampson Paul Ashley Auditor Q5514 0215223698 0824378888 Cape Town sampsonpaul18@gmail.com
Selepe Mmatlou Gladys Provisional Q4373 N/A 0766727158 Pretoria mmatlous@tshwane.gov.za
Shai Mahudu Richard Lead Auditor Q806 0723893535 0723893535 Pretoria Richard.shai@vodacom.co.za
Shangase Nokuthula Splendour Auditor Q5193 031 2032 958 083 4199 251 Durban tula.shuku@gmail.com
Sheik Ebrahim Mohamed Lead Auditor Q3613 0728670092 0728670092 Midrand Immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Shelembe Nompumelelo Auditor Q5381 031 203 2700 071 350 3834 Durban nompumelelo.shelembe@sabs.co.za
Shikwambane Mollet Lead Auditor Q4259 0125495551 813546656 Pretoria shikwambane@hluvukanicp.co.za
Shopera Wisdom Provisional Q5245 086 100 0034 0839381162/0766797705 Limpopo wshopera2@gmail.com
Silenge Thulani Walter Auditor Q5148 N/A 0824903015 Johannesburg thulanisilenge@gmail.com
Simons Rowena Chrystal Lead Auditor Q3040 0215504383 0824288914 Cape Town rcsmvs@gmail.com
Sinobolo Rhulani Moses Provisional Q5530 N/A 078 858 1022 Limpopo Lindecc@icloud.com
Sithole Nella Lead Auditor Q4502 0124286378 0842927858 Pretoria muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za
Smit Jan Paul Lead Auditor Q318 011 9724 756 082 6839 907 Jukskei View paul.smit@vodamail.co.za
Smith Richard Angus Lead Auditor Q675 0215504009 0732355232 Western Cape Richard .smith@eskom.co.za
Smith Susanna Wilhelmina Lead Auditor Q782 010 0601 889 083 4172 453 ISANDO sanattes@johnthompson.co.za
Sonto Victor Provisional Q5074 N/A 0823336956 Pretoria vsonto@sars.gov.za
Soobramoney Magantheran Internal Auditor Q4072 N/A 083 4411 488 Vorna Valley magan@mlkpaintology.co.za
Stampu Patience Thokozile Provisional Q5528 N/A N/A Somerset West thoko.stampu@gmail.com
Stevens Michelle Janine Lead Auditor Q771 021 5505 363 082 7986 652 Cape Town StevenM@eskom.co.za
Stirrup Peter Lead Auditor Q554 N/A 082 9921 184 Fararmere Benoni peter.stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Stoltz Johan Andre Auditor Q3058 012 5297 938 081 3175 258 Pretoria johans@openserve.co.za
Swanepoel Yolanda Auditor Q389 016 4549 038 082 7753 672 Three Rivers Vereeniging Yolanda@qkconsult.co.za
Taljaard Hendrik Lead Auditor Q686 016 4512 453 083 3047 437 Vereeniging hennie.taljaard@absamail.co.za
Tapera Dzidzo Jogwe Lead Auditor Q4962 263 4753 800 263772240361 Zimbabwe dtapera@saz.org.zw
Tau Boitumelo Hilda Internal Auditor Q4254 012 3588 857 0824997406 Pretoria boitumelota@tshwane.gov.za
Thebus Quan Lleweuyn Lead Auditor Q791 N/A 0848997144 Cape Town QLT2014@gmail.com
Thothela Qolani Gratiano Rhulani Lead Auditor Q3667 011 8003 248 083 4309 677 Johannesburg thothelar@webmail.co.za
Thwane Patrick Ntollo Lead Auditor Q812 011 8004 232 073 4658 730 Randburg Patrick.Thwane@eskom.co.za
Tison Eddy Lead Auditor Q705 N/A 084 6892 747 Gauteng eq@telkomsa.net
Tshabalala Zandile Provisional Q5529 N/A 084 211 1112 Johannesburg zands.tshabalala@gmail.com
Van Deventer Elmarie Lead Auditor Q168 N/A 083 2711 716 Pretoria elmarie.vandeeventer@lr.org
Van Jaarsveld Johanna Lead Auditor Q693 012 3470 320 072 8647 568 Pretoria hannievanjaarsveld@sabs.co.za
Van Niekerk Christiaan Beyer Provisional Q5313 N/A 084 4835 730 Pretoria christiaan@ciasc.co.za
van der Westhuizen Marius Hermanu Jacobus Lead Auditor Q796 018 4786 646 082 4507 443 Vaal Reef Marius.Westhuizen@Harmony.co.za
Van Zyl Hermanus AJ Provisional Q5507 0123470320 0829285189 Pretoria herman@africompliance.co.za
Williams Jacques Lead Auditor Q745 N/A 071 1608 514 Western Cape jacques.williams7@gmail.com
Whyte Wietske Auditor Q583 0126585802 0828232807 Pretoria sheq.advance@yahoo.co.uk
Xotyeni Phindiwe Sophie Lead Auditor Q683 021 5505 061 082 7987 870 Cape Town phindiwe.xotyeni@eskom.co.zaa
Zituta Miranda Ntombomzi Lead Auditor Q3850 0113122658 082887065 Pretoria zomzi@sustainblesheq.co.za
Zumani Kondwani Trevor Provisional Q4910 011 6886 971 072 8121 371 Johannesburg trevor.zumani@jwater.co.za
Zvirime Mike Lead Auditor Q4943 263 0315 151 263773132801 Zimbabwe mzvirime@gmail.com

 

error: Content is protected !!