Quality Management System – ISO 9001:2015

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ackers Mark Eugene Provisional Q5502 0217038911 0834003477 Cape Town info@safireacademy.co.za
Ali Muhammad Abdullah Lead Auditor Q2274 086 1099 473 072 3005 065 Pretoria m.ali@wwise.co.za
Albrecht Alexandra Lead Auditor Q764 268 25055276 268 76132233 Swaziland alex@mps-consulting.net
Augustine Ashley Joseph Lead Auditor Q777 072 1269 498 072 1269 498 Pretoria ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh Lead Auditor Q743 083 6302 817 083 6302 817 Durban aneshb@telkomsa.net
Baker Noel Lead Auditor Q503 031 5648 006 083 7991 075 Durban noelbaker@qmsi.co.za
Banana Musa Lead Auditor Q3822 N/A 077 2336 577 Zimbabwe mussa.banana@gmail.com
Basson Michel Nicolaas Lead Auditor Q591 011 800 4221 082 7737 592 Sunninghill bassonma@eskom.co.za
Barkhuizen Annatjie Lead Auditor Q339 012 6621 939 082 4604 289 Pretoria annatjie@rafikitraining.co.za
Bates Christina Priscilla Lead Auditor Q5380 011 7112 644 082 4628 522 Pretoria bates.christina.p@gmail.com
Beneke Francois Johannes Lead Auditor Q253 012 6601 656 082 8012 118 Pretoria interlok@mweb.co.za
Beukes Hannes Provisional Q5379 N/A 082 927 5146 Gauteng hannesbeukes2442@yahoo.com
Bezuidenhout Dirk Jacobus Johannes Provisional Q5509 012 3470 320 083 2690 059 Pretoria dirk@africompliance.co.za
Bradfield Donovan Kevin Lead Auditor Q646 N/A 082 7170 570 Pretoria brad03@vwsa.co.za
Brits Anna Johanna Internal Auditor Q4683 0169810591 0837851699 Vanderbijlpark anita@ilifa.biz
Burton Geoffrey Lead Auditor Q209 011 7053 162 082 3368 260 Johannesburg geoffcburton@gmail.com
Chesango Memory Provisional Q5312 N/A 083 9598 983 Pretoria memochesango@yahoo.com
Chetty Luren Lead Auditor Q815 021 5505 251 084 2475 433 Cape Town ChettyLu@eskom.co.za
Chetty Mogie Lead Auditor Q741 031 2032 934 072 8658 693 Durban Mogie.Chetty@sabs.co.za
Christians Roger Internal Auditor Q4266 021 7873 506 076 1520 465 Simonstown RogerC@armscor.co.za
Chuma Bekezela Lead auditor Q5382 N/A 073 330 4081 Zimbabwe bekechuma@gmail.com
Coetzee Annelie Lead auditor Q429 0218711563 0834400460 Paarl anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Cunningham Anthony John Tony Lead auditor Q225 031 5659 900 082 4152 113 Durban tony@wynleigh.com
Da Cruz Wendy Lead Auditor Q116 083 2930 829 083 2930 829 Pretoria dacruz@mweb.co.za
Daniels John henry Edward Auditor Q698 0219293122 0845533949 Western Cape john.daniels@petrosa.co.za
De Beer Tony Lead Auditor Q483 012 529 7968 081 392 1595 Pretoria TonyDB@openserve.co.za
De Wet Maria Catharina Internal Auditor Q4390 012 4272 307 082 3760 923 Pretoria marica.dewet@zutari.com
DittRich-de Kerk Sonja Ursula Lead Auditor Q803 N/A 0832646535 Lynnwood Ridge sonja.deklerk@zutari.com
Dlamini Charles Lead Auditor Q86 011 8641 685 083 7792 207 Johannesburg dlaminch@gmail.com
Dlamini Nondyebo Thelma Provisional Auditor Q5536 079 777 0227 064 870 7001 Pretoria ndyebsdlamini@gmail.com
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor Q3297 0218729846 0829210144 Western Cape Dean.Dreyden@qscert.com
Dulu Alisha Lead Auditor Q798 031 2624 526 071 6096 870 KZN alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Du Preez André Provisional Auditor Q5534 068 072 2439 082 458 0039 Pretoria andredupreez@cyquapro.com
Du Toit Deon Lead Auditor Q822 N/A 082 4136 902 Vanderbijlpark deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru Lead Auditor Q5197 0732091636 073 2091 636 Johannesburg pedru@sacas.co.za
Dzemwa Gladmore Lead Auditor Q3295 012 4286 032 078 0093 722 Pretoria gladmore.dzemwa@sabs.co.za
Dzingwe Vuyo Vulile Internal Auditor Q3814 021 5505 424 072 3371 794 Cape Town vuyo.dzingwe@eskom.co.za
Edmonds Meeuwsen Lead Auditor Q518 N/A 08450809856 Welgelegen meeuwsene0@gmail.com
Faltein Sivuyile Aubrey Lead Auditor Q650 011 8002 393 083 3977 130 Pretoria falteisa@gmail.com
Fouche Andre Deon Lead Auditor Q4548 0845858879 084 5858 879 Meyerton adgolfpark@gmail.com
Garegae Lesego Vivian Provisional Auditor Q5194 012 421 3040 082 344 669 Pretoria garegal@eskom.co.za
Gilbert Juanita Elizabeth Lead Auditor Q3362 0216816700 083 3469 397 Cape Town juanita.gilbert@sabs.co.za
Govender Angelene Lead Auditor Q721 011 6294 218 082 2250 754 Carlswald angelene.govender@eskom.co.za
Govender Karnagie Lead Auditor Q4053 0315026431 0837906213 Durban karnagie@big5guru.co.za
Govender Loga Lead Auditor Q701 032 5333 096 082 6889 175 KZN logagovender@gmail.com
Govender Pragasen Lead Auditor Q783 0728660360 0728660360 KZN pragasen.govender@sabs.co.za
Gordon Terence Lead Auditor Q744 0113217200 0832519045 Johannesburg Gordon@wbho.co.za
Grobler Isak Hermanus Johannes Auditor Q2844 011 7943 801 082 5666 944 Johannesburg herman.grobler@geecom.co.za
Gumede Nomfusi Leticia Lead Auditor Q786 021 5505 775 073 6157 084 Cape Town gumedenl@eskom.co.za
Hanekom Johannes Willem Lindes Internal Auditor Q10 044 690 3024 082 416 4286 Western Cape lhconsultsa@gmail.com
Harris Michelle Nicola Lead Auditor Q620 013 2472 030 071 4238 484 Middelburg harris.michelle@columbus.co.za
Harris Thomas Edgar Lead Auditor Q419 011 0394000 067 9782 359 Roodepoort tommy@sqmi.co.za/tommy@sustainedsystems.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene Lead Auditor Q5155 N/A 072 0177 099 Durban faizca.hare@gmail.com
Hellström Herbert Lead Auditor Q679 0215504416 0832704339 Durban Ville herbie.hellstrom@eskom.co.za
Heynes Godfrey Thomas Lead Auditor Q582 021 550 4098 083 262 8688 Cape Town godfrey.heynes@eskom.co.za
Horner Clint Auditor Q772 N/A N/A Pietermaritzburg clint.orner@sabs.co.za
Howell Geoffrey David Lead Auditor Q213 011 867 5546 083 308 2864 Johannesburg merseylec@mweb.co.za
Hutchinson Julian Anthony Lead Auditor Q2146 041 3918 400 0722226079/0722299617 Port Elizabeth julian.hutchinson@sabs.co.za
Jack Nomakhazi Anita Lead Auditor Q4271 012 428 6104 072 240 4007 Pretoria anita.jack@sabs.co.za
Janse van Rensburg Elain Helena Lead Auditor Q746 011 2341 273 082 3892 247 Johannesburg elaine.jansevanrensburg3@gmail.com
Johnson Lawton Warren Lead Auditor Q805 041 3601 890 083 6582 079 Port Elizabeth lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Keefelakae Mamamka Grace Provisional Q5508 N/A 0723031559 Pretoria info@gracenguardian.co.za
Khoza Joseph Mphambe Internal Auditor Q5525 0113217200 0836032659/0740725684 Johannesburg Khoza@wbho.co.za
Kitching Irvine Nicholas Provisional Auditor Q4479 N/A 072 512 6469 Durban nick@new-lifeconsulting.com
Kolobe David Machaine Auditor Q5503 N/A N/A Witbank dmkolobe@gmail.com
Kritzinger Alta Lead Auditor Q5503 N/A N/A Dullstrong N/A
Kruger Chris Lead Auditor Q568 012 4286 329 072 6377 083 Pretoria chris.kruger@sabs.co.za chriskruger@telkomsa.net
Kruger Izak Lead Auditor Q735 0828825634 0828825634 Pretoria id@arconsa.co.za
Laljit Pravin Lead Auditor Q750 031 2084 516 078 4603 391 Durban pravin@lhl.co.za/pravinlaljit19@gmail.com
Langa Refilwe Maria Provisional Auditor Q5159 011 8002 476 082 8691 668 Johannesburg kimberley.moerane@gmail.com
Ledger John Martin Lead Auditor Q601 N/A 083 4424 271 Vereeniging Johnledger61@gmail.como.za
Libe Pauline Yoliswa Auditor Q3725 011 3053 633 073 8921 221 Pelindaba PTA yoliswa.libe@necsa.co.za
Mabena Andries Daimani (Andy) Lead Auditor Q5201 N/A 082 5658 961 Johannesburg mabenaa@eskom.co.za
Machete Mpho Petunia Lead Auditor Q3138 011 8005 844 082 8142 111 Johannesburg machetpm@eskom.co.za
Madondo Ntlhashana Auditor Q4016 N/A 072 6568 145 Johannesburg madondnr@eskom.co.za
Mackay Maria Magdalena (Marie) Lead Auditor Q728 012 305 4015 N/A Pretoria marie.mackay@necsa.co.za
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence Provisional Q5304 011 675 2095 073 385 2959 Johannesburg kcmafurutu@gmail.com
Makgalemela Mathlame Carol Lead Auditor Q2832 N/A 0791622109 Pretoria carolmakgalemela@gmail.com
Makapela Nomsebenzi Christine Lead Auditor Q814 N/A N/A Kernkrag Makapenc@eskom.co.za
Malekane Aaron Mahlomola Provisional Q5504 0721485699 0721485699 Johannesburg ammalekane@gmail.com
Maluleke Kulani Lead Auditor Q4670 0791982149 0791982149 Pretoria kulaniam@yahoo.com
Maluleke Simon Lead Auditor Q4799 N/A 071 1269 337 Johannesburg vaxadzi206@gmail.com
Mandaba Mzukisi Lead Auditor Q808 021 550 5558 079 782 2011 Cape Town mandabm@eskom.co.za
Manitshana Thandela Doreen Ntombifuthi Provisional Auditor Q5538 083 467 0273 083 467 0273 Witbank manitstd@eskom.co.za
Maoto Zamokuhle Lead Auditor Q821 078 3394 960 078 3394 960 Wapadrand excellentefoorts@gmail.com
Mashabane Phiwengesihle Hycinth Provisional Q5416 012 3966 507 072 6119 350 Johannesburg phiwengesihle@gmail.com
Masindi Cells Lead Auditor Q3998 011 6522 000 082 3051 613 Pretoria cells.masindi@siemens.com
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi Lead Auditor Q4883 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 Pretoria marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Mawela Musiwalo Daniel Lead Auditor Q4974 N/A 072 7591 463 Pretoria mawelamd@tut.ac.za
Mazibuko Ayanda Joyful Lead Auditor Q75 011 3122 658 082 8593 696 Midrand ayanda@sustainablesheq.co.za
Mbada Tumeka Mandy Lead Auditor Q5011 012 4286 109 074 3807 221 Pretoria tumeka.mbada.@sabs.co.za
Mbete Thandiswa Candice Lead Auditor Q785 041 3918 400 082 7747 105 Port Elizabeth thandi.mbete@sabs.co.za
Mbutho Mpumelelo Lead Auditor Q5379 N/A 072 2222 505 Durban mnqobi2013@gmail.com
Mfuywa Siviwe Artwell Lead Auditor Q4482 031 203 2935 071 744 7623/0716724711 Durban Siviwe.Mfuywa@sabs.co.za
Mnyandu Richard Mthokozisi Lead Auditor Q4987 017 7992 293 076 7675 864 Durban MnyandRM@eskom.co.za
Mogale John Moraba Lead Auditor Q3526 N/A 081 4786 642 Daveyton jmmogale@harmonygold.co.za
Molefi Mahlomola Naphtali Provisional Q5087 011 7473 478 083 6926 405 Johannesburg naphtali.molefi@lssa.co.za
Molete Ikgopoleng Godfrey Lead Auditor Q3363 011 0214 848 079 7908 760 Johannesburg godfrey@triformcp.com
Monana Zelda Provisional Q5541 N/A 073 2068 664 Mpumalanga zeldamonana1@gmail.com
Moodley Jayarani Internal Auditor Q87 0834616241 0834616241 Cowies Hill Jay.moodley@umgeni.co.za
Mosehla Makgoka Sinah Provisional Q5540 082 4326 015 082 4326 015 Menlo Park sinahs@yahoo.com
Motloung Prudence Lead Auditor Q778 011 800 4633 082 570 8163 Johannesburg motloupm@eskom.co.za
Mthembu Nkukuleko Johnathan Lead Auditor Q802 031 8264 277 083 3645 044 Durban nkululeko.mthembu63@gmail.com
Musarurwa Brian Lead Auditor Q5515 +263 772 472 695 +263 717 174 864 Zimbabwe bjtmusarurwa@gmail.com
Naidoo Gonaseelan  Auditor Q4733 N/A 081 3544 070 Roodepoort seelann@openserve.co.za
Naidoo Moganambal (pam) Lead Auditor Q752 031 4629 199 079 5021 427 Yellowwood Park pam@mpowering.co.za
Naidoo Surendran Lead Auditor Q3506 N/A 0728660399 Pretoria naidoo.surendran@gmail.com
Naidoo Terence  Auditor Q5510 0312032908 0723605427 Durban terence.naidoo@sabs.co.za
Ndhlovu Mmantlhatswe Reginah Lead Auditor Q3726 N/A 072 213 0007 Germiston mmantlhatswe@gmail.com
Negus Steven Michael Auditor Q3880 0216816805 0833356281 Cape Town steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Nemalale Azwianewi Freedom Provisional Q5095 011 2110 406 0838969 325 Johannesburg afnemalale@yahoo.com
Nemalale Ntshengedzeni Christopher Lead Auditor Q5267 011 2110 406 0761380410/0784491110 Johannesburg chris.nemalale@live.com
Nkonzo Zukisa Auditor Q5527 012 428 6663 082 329 0496 Pretoria zukisa.nkonzo@sabs.co.za
Nkosi Hloniphile Angeline Provisional Q5372 0116523090 0609662804 Johannesburg hloniphile.kunene@siemens.com
Ntsobi Xolani Lead Auditor Q5192 N/A 072 6890 673 Krugersdorp ntsobix@gmail.com
Nyangoni Erica Brenda Lead Auditor Q4210 N/A N/A Zimbabwe ebnyangoni@gmail.com
Nxumalo Nobleman Sifiso Lead Auditor Q4800 076 6629 938 076 6629 938 Pretoria nsnxumalo9@gmail.com
Oliver Wayne Stanley Lead Auditor Q781 0824156323 0824156323 North West wayneoliver344@gmail.com
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Lead Auditor Q485 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 Johannesburg hantiep@telkomsa.net
Pieterse Marta Elizabeth  Lead Auditor Q37 0823445472 082 3131 778 Petit pietersemartjie031@gmail.com
Preston Anthony Auditor Q2275 041 4510 857 081 3552 313 Port Elizabeth AnthonyP@opneserve.co.za
Qwabe Nkosiyapha Welcome Provisional Q5523 N/A 0837650357 Durban nkosie2@yahoo.com
Raikane Ntombizodwa Auditor Q3509 012 3053 518 064 6862 924 Pretoria zodwa.raikane@necsa.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry Lead Auditor Q4044 N/A 0844720806 Pretoria jerry@iccasa.co.za
Rankoe Lerato Thipaihlo Beauty Provisional Q5247 0123053403 0823155860 Pretoria lerato.rankoe@necsa.co.za
Rix Dudley Lead Auditor Q424 0217852480 0836324924 Cape Town dudley.rix@gmail.com
Roon Frans Lead Auditor Q605 0823078031 082 5573 982 Monument Park rtaroon@iafria.com
Ruffels Michael Sydney  Auditor Q800 012 4286 400 071 4857 274 Pretoria mike.ruffels@sabs.co.za
Sabisa Winnie Matshepo Molimi  Lead Auditor Q753 011 312 2658 084 434 0525 Johannesburg winnie@sustainablesheq.co.za
Sampson Paul Ashley Auditor Q5514 021 5223 698 0824378888 Cape Town sampsonpaul18@gmail.com
Shabangu Vusi Auditor Q5531 0136997625 0799863697 Dennilton shabanvg@eskom.co.za/shabanguvusi0@gmail.com
Shai Mahudu Richard Lead Auditor Q806 0723893535 0723893535 Pretoria Richard.shai@vodacom.co.za
Shangase Nokuthula Splendour Auditor Q5193 031 2032 958 083 4199 251 Durban tula.shuku@gmail.com
Sheik Ebrahim Mohamed Lead Auditor Q3613 0728670092 0728670092 Midrand Immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Shelembe Nompumelelo Auditor Q5381 031 203 2700 071 350 3834 Durban nompumelelo.shelembe@sabs.co.za
Shikwambane Mollet Lead Auditor Q4259 0125495551 813546656 Pretoria shikwambane@hluvukanicp.co.za
Silenge Thulani Walter Lead Auditor Q5148 N/A 0824903015 Johannesburg thulanisilenge@gmail.com
Simon Dawn Shirley Provisional Q5546 073 6499 469 073 6638 773 Cape Town info@ifpccs.co.za
Simons Rowena Chrystal Lead Auditor Q3040 0215504383 0824288914 Cape Town rcsmvs@gmail.com
Sinobolo Rhulani Moses Provisional Q5530 N/A 078 858 1022 Limpopo Lindecc@icloud.com
Sithole Nella Lead Auditor Q4502 0124286378 0842927858 Pretoria muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za
Smit Jan Paul Lead Auditor Q318 011 9724 756 082 6839 907 Jukskei View paul.smit@vodamail.co.za
Smith Richard Angus Lead Auditor Q675 0215504009 0732355232 Western Cape Richard .smith@eskom.co.za
Smith Susanna Wilhelmina Lead Auditor Q782 010 0601 889 083 4172 453 ISANDO sanattes@johnthompson.co.za
Sonto Victor Provisional Q5074 N/A 0823336956 Pretoria vsonto@sars.gov.za
Soobramoney Magantheran Internal Auditor Q4072 N/A 083 4411 488 Vorna Valley magan@mlkpaintology.co.za
Stampu Patience Thokozile Provisional Auditor Q5528 N/A N/A Somerset West thoko.stampu@gmail.com
Stevens Michelle Janine Lead Auditor Q771 021 5505 363 082 7986 652 Cape Town StevenM@eskom.co.za
Stirrup Peter Lead Auditor Q554 0829921184 082 9921 184 Benoni peter.stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Stoltz Johan Andre Auditor Q3058 012 5297 938 081 3175 258 Pretoria johans@openserve.co.za
Swanepoel Yolanda Auditor Q389 016 4549 038 082 7753 672 Three Rivers Vereeniging Yolanda@qkconsult.co.za
Tau Boitumelo Hilda Internal Auditor Q4254 012 3588 857 0824997406 Pretoria boitumelota@tshwane.gov.za
Thebus Quan Lleweuyn Lead Auditor Q791 N/A 0848997144 Cape Town QLT2014@gmail.com
Thwane Patrick Ntollo Lead Auditor Q812 011 8004 232 073 4658 730 Randburg patrick.thwane@eskom.co.za
Thothela Qolani Gratiano Rhulani Lead Auditor Q3667 011 8003 248 083 4309 677 Johannesburg thothelar@webmail.co.za
Tshabalala Zandile Provisional Q5529 N/A 084 211 1112 Johannesburg zands.tshabalala@gmail.com
Van Deventer Elmarie Lead Auditor Q168 N/A 083 2711 716 Pretoria elmarie.vandeeventer@lr.org
Van Jaarsveld Johanna Lead Auditor Q693 012 3470 320 072 8647 568 Pretoria hannievanjaarsveld@sabs.co.za
Van Niekerk Christiaan Beyer Provisional Q5313 N/A 084 4835 730 Pretoria christiaan@ciasc.co.za
Van Zyl Hermanus AJ Provisional Q5507 0123470320 0829285189 Pretoria herman@africompliance.co.za
Whyte Wietske Auditor Q583 0126585802 0828232807 Pretoria sheq.advance@yahoo.co.uk
Xotyeni Phindiwe Sophie Lead Auditor Q683 021 5505 061 082 7987 870 Cape Town phindiwe.xotyeni@eskom.co.zaa
Zituta Miranda Ntombomzi Lead Auditor Q3850 0113122658 082887065 Pretoria zomzi.zituta@gmail.com
Zuma Xolani Khanyisani Auditor Q5535 011 516 7518 071 682 9422 Pretoria nxams1@gmail.com
Zumani Kondwani Trevor Provisional Q4910 011 6886 971 072 8121 371 Johannesburg zumanit@nra.co.za
Zwane Philisile Lead Auditor Q3727 021 5504 586 072 5652 339 Western Cape philisilez@gmail.com
error: Content is protected !!