Quality Management System ISO 9001:2015

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE REGISTRATION NO. TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ali Muhammad Abdullah QMS Lead Auditor Q2274 086 1099 473 072 3005 065 Pretoria m.ali@wwise.co.za
Albrecht Alexandra QMS Lead Auditor Q764 268 25055276 268 76132233 Swaziland alex@mps-consulting.net
Augustine Ashley Joseph QMS Lead Auditor Q777 N/A 072 1269 498 Pretoria ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh QMS Lead Auditor Q743 N/A 0836302817 Durban aneshb@telkomsa.net
Banana Musa QMS Lead Auditor Q3822 N/A 077 2336 577 Zimbabwe mussa.banana@gmail.com
Beukes Hannes QMS Provisional Q5501 N/A 082 9275 146 Lephalale Hannesbeukes2442@yahoo.com
Bezuidenhout Dirk Jacobus Johannes QMS Provisional Q5509 012 3470 320 083 2690 059 Pretoria dirk@africompliance.co.za
Bradfield Donovan Kevin QMS Lead Auditor Q646 N/A 082 7170 570 Pretoria brad03@vwsa.co.za
Brown Shandre QMS  Lead Auditor Q5570 021 550 4905 084 376 2166 Melkbosstrand browns@eskom.co.za
Cekwane Mziwakhe George QMS Provisional Q5560 011 6294 367 079 0505 563 Roodepoort CekwanMG@eskom.co.za
Chesango Memory QMS Auditor Q5312 N/A 083 9598 983 Pretoria memochesango@yahoo.com
Chetty Moganambal Mogie QMS Lead Auditor Q741 031 203 2934 072 865 8693 Durban mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Chili Phindile Buyile QMS Provisional Q5557 012 4287 265 076 4236 977 Groenkloof phindile.chili@sabs.co.za
Chuma Bekezela QMS Lead auditor Q5382 N/A 073 330 4081 Zimbabwe bekechuma@gmail.com
Coetzee Annelie QMS Lead Auditor Q429 0218711563 0834400460 Paarl anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Cunningham Anthony QMS Lead Auditor Q225 031 941 4790 082 4152113 Durban tony@wynleingh.com
Da Cruz Wendy QMS Lead Auditor Q116 N/A 083 2930 829 Pretoria dacruz@mweb.co.za
Daniels John henry Edward QMS Auditor Q698 0219293122 0845533949 Western Cape john.daniels@petrosa.co.za
De Beer Tony QMS Lead Auditor Q483 012 529 7968 081 392 1595 Pretoria TonyDB@openserve.co.za
Dlamini Clement Majonyana QMS Provisional Q5579 +268 2416 9236 +268 7604 8868 Mbabane, Eswatini clement.dlamini@ewsc.co.sz
Dreyden Dean Nulan QMS Lead Auditor Q3297 0218729846 0829210144 Western Cape Dean.Dreyden@qscert.com
Dukwara Blessing QMS Internal Auditor Q5556 N/A 071 8853 002 Nelspruit Bdukwara@gmail.com
Du Toit Deon QMS Lead Auditor Q822 016 9312 0016 0824136902 Vanderbijlpark deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Lizahn QMS Provisional Q5558 016 9312 001 074 4283 762 Vanderbijlpark lizahn@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru QMS Lead Auditor Q5197 016 9312 001 0732091636 Vanderbijlpark pedru@sacas.co.za
Dzemwa Gladmore QMS Lead Auditor Q3295 012 4286 032 078 0093 722 Pretoria gladmore.dzemwa@sabs.co.za
Dzingwe Vuyo Vulile QMS Internal Auditor Q3814 012 550 5424 072 337 1794 Cape Town vuyo.dzingwe@eskom.co.z.a
Edmonds Meeuwsen QMS Lead Auditor Q518 N/A 0845080986 Welgelegen meeuwsene0@gmail.com
Faltein Sivuyile Aubrey QMS Lead Auditor Q650 +966 55 392 6329 +27 83 397 7130 Centurion falteisa@gmail.com
Gilbert Juanita Elizabeth QMS Auditor Q3362 0216816700 0833469397 Cape Town juanita.gilbert@sabs.co.za
Govender Angelene QMS Lead Auditor Q721 N/A 082 225 0754 Western Cape angelene.govender@eskom.co.za
Govender Karnagie QMS Lead Auditor Q4053 0315026431 0837906213 Durban karnagie@big5guru.co.za
Govender Loga QMS Lead Auditor Q701 031 5333 096 082 6889 175 KZN logagovender@gmail.com
Govender Pragasen QMS Lead Auditor Q783 N/A 0728660360 KZN pragasen.govender@sabs.co.za
Gumede Nomfusi QMS Lead Auditor Q786 021 550 5775 073 6157 084 Melksbostrand phesh03@gmail.com
Hanekom Johannes Willem Lindes QMS Internal Auditor Q46 044 690 3024 082 416 4286 Western Cape lhconsultsa@gmail.com
Hare Faizca Joyzene QMS Lead Auditor Q5155 N/A 072 017 7099 Scottburg faizca.hare@gmail.com
Harris Michelle Nicola QMS Lead Auditor Q620 013 2472 030 071 4238 484 Middelburg harris.michelle@columbus.co.za
Hartzenburg Maylee QMS Provisional Q5563 086 109 9473 060 967 4336 Centurion maylee@wwise.co.za
Heynes Godfrey Thomas QMS Lead Auditor Q582 021 550 4098 083 262 8688 Cape Town godfrey.heynes@eskom.co.za
Horner Clint QMS Lead Auditor Q772 N/A 072 8646 206 Pretoria clint.horner@sabs.co.za
Howell Geoffrey David QMS Lead Auditor Q213 011 867 5546 083 308 2864 Johannesburg merseylec@mweb.co.za
Inderlall Nirvana QMS Lead Auditor Q756 N/A 083 632 4424 Durban niri@beyondtx.co.za
Jack Nomakhazi QMS Lead Auditor Q4271 0124286104 0722404007 Groenkloof anita.jack@sabs.co.za
Janse van Rensburg Elain Helena QMS Lead Auditor Q746 011 2341 273 082 3892 247 Johannesburg elaine.jansevanrensburg3@gmail.com
Keefelakae Mamamka Grace QMS Provisional Q5508 N/A 0723031559 Pretoria info@gracenguardian.co.za
Kele Josias Jonas QMS Provisional Q5562 0169608352 0784806140 Sasolburg kelej@vaalgroup.com
Khoza Joseph Mphambe QMS Lead Auditor Q5525 0113217200 0836032659/0740725684 Johannesburg joseph.khoza@WBHO.co.za
Khumalo Phindile Charlotte QMS Provisional Q5585 011 803 7000 072 454 9078 Sloane Park phindile.khumalo@enzacon.co.za
Kolobe David QMS Lead Auditor Q5503 N/A 083 987 0345 Seshego dmkolobe@gmail.com
Krause Cornelius QMS Provisional Q5565 021 525 9159 071 684 1022 Western Cape vanzyl@wwise.co.za
Kritzinger Alta QMS Lead Auditor Q38 011 6545 148 082 9972 955 Pretoria alta.kritzinger@vodacom.co.za
Kruger Izak QMS Lead Auditor Q735 0828825634 0828825634 Pretoria id@arconsa.co.za
Laljit Pravin QMS Lead Auditor Q750 0312084516 078 4603 391 Durban pravin@lhl.co.za/pravinlaljit19@gmail.com
Langa Refilwe Maria QMS Provisional Q5159 011 8002 476 082 8691 668 Johannesburg kimberley.moerane@gmail.com
Le Roux Julian QMS  Auditor Q5568 021 522 3739 079 501 3792 Kraaifontein lrouxjl@eskom.co.za
Libe Pauline Yoliswa QMS Auditor Q3725 011 3053 633 073 8921 221 Pelindaba PTA yoliswa.libe@necsa.co.za
Mabena Andries Daimani (andy) QMS Lead Auditor Q5201 011 800 4923 N/A Johannesburg N/A
Machete Mpho Petunia QMS Lead Auditor Q3138 011 8005 844 082 8142 111 Johannesburg machetpm@eskom.co.za
Mackay Maria Magdalena (Marie) QMS Lead Auditor Q728 012 305 4015 N/A Pretoria marie.mackay01@gmail.com
Madondo Ntlhashana QMS Lead Auditor Q4016 N/A 072 656 8145 Sandringham madondnr@eskom.co.za
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence QMS Lead Auditor Q5304 011 675 2095 073 385 2959 Johannesburg kcmafurutu@kilotech.co.za
Mahlaba Mbongwa Sigciniwe QMS Provisional Q5581 +268 2416 9000  +268 7674 6944 Mbabane, Eswatini mbongwa.mahlaba@ewsc.co.sz
Maluleke Kulani QMS Lead Auditor Q4670 N/A 079 1982 149 Pretoria kulaniam@yahoo.com
Maluleke Simon QMS Lead Auditor Q4799 N/A 071 1269 337 Johannesburg vaxadzi206@gmail.com
Mamba Sibonginkosi Felix QMS Provisional Q5580 N/A +268 7635 3120 Mbabane, Eswatini sibonginkosi.mamba@ewsc.co.sz
Mandaba Mzukisi QMS Lead Auditor Q808 021 550 5558 079 7822 011 Parow mzukisi@allweld.co.za
Maoto Zamokuhle QMS Lead Auditor Q821 N/A 078 339 4960 Wapadrand excellentefforts@gmail.com
Marosa Eunett QMS Provisional Q5537 012 399 6162 073 061 1395 Pretoria Eunett.marosa@gmail.com
Mashinya Angeline QMS Provisional Q5590 012 472 0033 082 668 0616 Pretoria angeline.mashinya@ibratsa.co.za
Mashinya Felistas QMS Provisional Q5547 N/A 078 437 0712 Pretoria felistas.mashinya@ibratsa.co.za
Masindi Cells QMS Lead Auditor Q3998 011 6522 000 082 3051 613 Pretoria cells.masindi@siemens.com
Matobako Eric Tebogo QMS Lead Auditor Q5589 N/A 082 228 1030 Johannesburg South hlalelemanagement@gmail.com
Mavuso Mangaliso Mlungisi QMS Provisional Q5582 N/A +268 7602 7730 Mbabane, Eswatini mangaliso.mavuso@outlook.com
Mawela Daniel QMS Lead Auditor Q3666 N/A 072 7591 463 Pretoria mawelaMD@tut.ac.za
Mazibuko Futhi Minenhle QMS Provisional Q5583 +268 2416 9000 +268 7644 8676 Ezulwini, Eswatini futhi.mazibuko@ewsc.co.sz
Mbazima Johannes Dumisani QMS Provisional Q5591 064 626 8757 069 320 6684 Pretoria jdmbazima14@gmail.com
Mbete Thandiswa Candice QMS Lead Auditor Q785 041 3918 400 082 7747 105 Port Elizabeth thandi.mbete@sabs.co.za
Mello Mpho Titelo QMS Lead Auditor Q5577 012 428 6966 072 527 9514 Pretoria mpho.mello@sabs.co.za
Mnyandu Richard Mthokozisi QMS Lead Auditor Q4987 017 7992 293 076 7675 864 Durban MnyandRM@eskom.co.za
Mogale John Moraba QMS Lead Auditor Q3526 N/A 083 2771 196 Orkney lekukams@gmail.om
Molefi Mahlomola Naphtali QMS Provisional Q5087 011 7473 478 083 6926 405 Johannesburg naphtali.molefi@lssa.co.za
Molete Godfrey QMS Lead Auditor Q3363 N/A 079 7908 760 Elis park godfrey@triformcp.co.za
Moodley Jayarani QMS Internal Auditor Q87 N/A 083 4616 241 Durban Jay.moodley@umgeni.co.za
Moodley Yegambarum QMS Provisional Q5551 N/A 0845155205 Durban/KZN morgan@telkomsa.net
Moumakoe Cecilia Mantwa QMS Provisional Q5524 012 358 1476 082 908 3337 Pretoria ceciliamou@tshwane.gov.za
Mthembu Nkukuleko Johnathan QMS Lead Auditor Q802 031 8264 277 083 3645 044 Durban nkululeko.mthembu63@gmail.com
Mutonono Ranganai Pasipanodya QMS Lead Auditor Q3646 263 242 622163 263 7724 265 30 Zimbabwe rmutonono@saz.org.zw
Musarurwa Brain QMS Lead Auditor Q5515 263 242 621169 263 772 472695 Zimbabwe bjmusarurwa@gmail.com
Naidoo Gonaseelan Seelan QMS Lead Auditor Q4733 011 8300 643 081 3544 070 Roodepoort naidoog1@telkom.co.za
Naidoo Moganambal (Pam) QMS Lead Auditor Q752 031 4629 199 079 5021 427 Yellowwood Park pam@mpowering.co.za
Naidoo Surendran QMS Lead Auditor Q3506 N/A 0728660399 Pretoria naidooSurendran@gmail.com
Naidoo Terence QMS Auditor Q5510 0312032908 0723605427 Durban terence.naidoo@sabs.co.za
Naidu Lenney QMS Lead Auditor Q757 N/A 076 4217 585 KZN lenney.naidu@sabs.co.za
Ndhlovu Reginah QMS Lead Auditor Q3726 N/A 072 2130 007 Germiston mmantlhatswe@gmail.com
Negus Steven Michael QMS Auditor Q3881 0216816805 083 3356 281 Cape Town steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Nickall Cindy Lorraine QMS Provisional Q5592 N/A 084 568 7669 Paarl cindymartin21@gmail.com
Ninela-Khulu Millicent Nompilo QMS Auditor Q5543 N/A 072 6338 223 Johannesburg nompiloninelakhulu@gmail.com
Ndzimandze Lulu QMS Provisional Q5584 +268 2416 9000 +268 7825 4223 Mbabane, Eswatini lulu.Ndzimandze@ewsc.sz
Nxumalo Themba Hope QMS  Lead Auditor Q769 081 5851 678 074 1189 505 Westonaria Themba.Hope@outlook.com
Preston Anthony QMS Auditor Q2275 041 4510 857 081 3552 313 Port Elizabeth AnthonyP@opneserve.co.za
Raikane Ntombizodwa QMS  Auditor Q3509 012 305 3518 064 686 2924 Pretoria zodwa.raikane@necsa.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry QMS Lead Auditor Q4044 N/A 0844720806 Pretoria jerry@iccasa.co.za
Rankoe Lerato Thipaihlo Beauty QMS Provisional Q5247 0123053403 0823155860 Pretoria lerato.rankoe@necsa.co.za
Roon Frank QMS Lead Auditor Q605 012460 9454 0823078031 Monument Park rtaroon@iafrica.com
Ruzvidzo Anold QMS Provisional Q5574 N/A 0612402043 Midrand anold.ruzvidzo@gmail.com
Selolo Matsosha Engelina QMS Provisional  Q5598 072 6335 440 076 0448 134 Midrand matsosa@gmail.com
Sheik Ebrahim Mohamed QMS Lead Auditor Q3613 0728670092 072 867 0092 Halfway House Immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Shelembe  Nompumelelo QMS  Auditor Q5381 N/A 083 459 3853 Pretoria nompumelelo.shelembe@sabs.co.za
Silenge Thulani Walter QMS Lead Auditor Q5148 N/A 0824903015 Johannesburg thulanisilenge@gmail.com
Simons Rowena Chrystal QMS Lead Auditor Q3040 0215504383 0824288914 Cape Town rcsmvs@gmail.com
Sithole Nella QMS Lead Auditor Q4502 0124286378 0842927858 Pretoria muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za
Smith Richard Angus QMS Lead Auditor Q675 0215504009 0732355232 Western Cape SmithRA@eskom.co.za
Smith Susanna Wilhelmina QMS Lead Auditor Q782 010 0601 889 083 4172 453 ISANDO sanettes@johnthompson.co.za
Soobramoney Magantheran QMS Internal Auditor Q4072 N/A 083 4411 488 Vorna Valley magan@mlkpaintology.co.za
Stevens Michelle Janine QMS Lead Auditor Q771 021 5505 363 082 7986 652 Cape Town StevenM@eskom.co.za
Stirrup Peter QMS Lead Auditor Q554 N/A 082 9921 184 Benoni peter.stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Stoltz Johan Andre QMS Auditor Q3058 012 5297 938 081 3175 258 Pretoria johans@openserve.co.za
Swanepoel Yolanda QMS Auditor Q389 016 4549 038 082 7753 672 Three Rivers Vereeniging Yolanda@qkconsult.co.za
Swart Gareth QMS Provisional Q5566 086 1099 473 072 431 4077 Centurion gareth@wwise.co.za
Thothela Qolani Rhulani QMS Lead Auditor Q3667 N/A 083 430 9677 Boksburg thothelar@webmail.co.za
Thwane Patrick QMS Lead Auditor Q812 011 800 4232 073 465 8730 Randburg patrick.thwane@eskom.co.za
Van Wyk Jaco QMS Provisional Q5588 N/A 065 127 2715 Die Wilgers jaco.vanwyk@bertners.co.za
Van Zyl Hermanus AJ QMS Provisional Q5507 0123470320 0829285189 Pretoria herman@africompliance.co.za
Williams Jacques QMS Lead Auditor Q745 N/A 071 1608 514 Paarl Jacques.williams7@gmail.com
Whyte Wietske QMS Auditor Q583 0126585802 0828232807 Pretoria sheq.advance@yahoo.co.uk
Xaba Thamsanqa Dumisani QMS Lead Auditor Q3753 0312032900 0728665454 Durban thami.xaba@sabs.co.za
Xinwa Lwando QMS Internal Auditor Q5550 N/A 073 0396 512 Andeon AH lwandoxinwa@yahoo.com
Xotyeni Phindiwe Sophie QMS Lead Auditor Q683 021 5505 061 072 8121 371 Johannesburg phindiwe.xotyeni@eskom.co.za
Zumani Kondwani Trevor QMS Provisional Q4910 011 6886 971 082 7987 870 Cape Town zumanit@nra.co.za   
error: Content is protected !!