OHSMS Auditors

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE REGISTRATION NO. LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Ali Muhammad Abdullah ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2273 Centurion 086 0099 473 072 3005 065 m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2701 Arcadia N/A 072 1269 498 ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S075 Durban/KZN 031 5055 554 083 6302 817 aneshb@telkomsa.net
Bates Christina Priscilla ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5375 Eersterust 011 7112 644 082 4628 522 bates.christina.p@gmail.com
Botha Jan Andriaan ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S078 Faerie Glen PTA N/A 082 8030 718 arriebotha7@gmail.com
Brits Anna Johanna ISO 45001:2018 Internal Auditor S5126 Vanderbijlpark 016 9810 591 083 7851 699 anita@ilifa.biz
Chatburn Belinda ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S60 Groenkloof 012 4286 505 083 6261 166 belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Chesango Memory ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5439 Riviera PTA N/A 083 9598 983 memochesango@yahoo.com
Dick Neville John ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5504 Lynnwood Ridge 0123480988 0741122339 nevilled@audix.co.za
Dovorogwa Delford ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S3630 Groenkloof 012 4286 570 0731479427/0648600371 dellie77@gmail.co
Du Toit Deon ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S101 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 4136 902 deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5196 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 073 2091 636 pedru@sacas.co.za
Fouche Andre Deon IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4861 Meyerton N/A 084 5858 879 Andre@sheqsa.com
Fredericks Denzil Charles ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S1987 Bergtuin PTA N/A 079 0417 224 denzil@shem.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4434 Scottburgh N/A 072 0177 099 faizca.hare@gmail.com
Harris Lucian Jayson ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5363 Horizon View Roodepoort N/A 0623011239 lucianhs07@gmail.com
Harris Thomas Edgar ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5365 Horizon View Roodepoort 0110394000 0679782359 tommy@sqmi.co.za/tommy@sustainesystems.co.za
Johnson Lawton Warren ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S110 Newton Park PE 041 3601 890 083 6582 079 lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Kirstein Jan Bastiaan ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4685 Silverlakes PTA N/A 0833784737 jbkirstein14@gmail.com
Kritzinger Alta ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S82 Lynnwood 011 6545 148 082 9972 955 alta.kritzinger@vodacom.co.za
Loggenberg Lucille Gleen ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5463 Overkruin, Heidelberg JHB N/A 073 580 1103 sheq@mweb.co.za
Mabeba Motlatso Billbard ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5508 Benoni N/A 0833561464 motlatsommamabu@gmail.com
Mabunda Raymond IS0 45001:2018 Provisional S5368 Centurion 011 803 7000 082 455 1918 raymond.mabunda@enzacon.co.za
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5306 Roodeport 011 675 2095 073 385 2959 kcmafufurtu@gmail.com
Malindi Lydia Nthabiseng Lytticia OHSAS 18000:2007 Provisional S5502 Vaalpark N/A 0836326813 nthabby.malindi@nthalearning.co.za
Mashele Audrey OHSAS 18000:2007 Lead Auditor S4055 Coblentz 012 4213 111 082 9280 415 mashelA@eskom.co.za
Maphanga Lenah Ndiaphe IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2827 Lindo Park PTA 011 8006 163 076 5840 755 ndiaphe.maphanga@eskom.co.za
Momubaghan Eulaine Thandiwe ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5455 Centurion 012 6838 709 072 3073 688 thandiwe@ontrackempower.co.za
Monama Phuti Joseph ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4081 Seshego N/A 081 0739 533 monamapj@gmail.com
Muditambi Takalani Pearl ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5509 Polokwane 082 522 4603 N/A takie@limtayo.co.za
Naicker Tyronne IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5376 Kemptonpark 011 9213 116 064 5168 933 tyronne,naicker@gmail.com
Naidoo Ravi IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4689 Durban/KZN 031 2032 939 072 8658 512 ravi.naidoo@sabs.co.za
Nemalale Azwianewi Freedom ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5428 Ennerdale 011 2110 406 0838969 325 afnemalale@yahoo.com
Nemalale Ntshengedzeni Christopher ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5289 Ennerdale 011 2110 406 0761380410/0784491110 chris.nemalale@live.com
Nurden Brett Murray ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5501 Middelburg N/A 0828019052 brettn@fraseralexander.co.za
Nxumalo Themba Hope ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5366 Westonaria 011 9801 478 074 1189 505 nxumalth@gmail.com
Ramdunee Jerry ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S3573 Pretoria 012 4282 478 084 4720 806 jerry@iccasa.co.za
Salie Faiezah ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5333 Garsfontein N/A 082 7750 158 ziyandasalie@gmail.com
Stirrup Peter ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S058 Fararmere Benoni N/A 082 9921 184 peter.stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Taljaard Hendrik IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2695 Vereeniging 016 4512 453 083 3047 437 hennie.taljaard@absamail.co.za
Tau Phanuel ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S094 Montana N/A 082 8030 716 fani@frts.co.za
Van Dyk Petrus Jacobus IS0 45001:2018 Provisional S5454 Hartebeesport 011 418 6575 083 3001 387 sheq.house@gmail.com
Van Niekerk Christiaan Beyer ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5448 Centurion N/A 0844835730 christiaan@ciasc.co.za
Viljoen Christoffel Stephanus ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S70 Vanderbijlpark 016 9324 807 0729658912/0764080989 chris@essapty.co.za
Whyte Wietske OHSAS 18000:2007 Auditor S3967 Eldoraigne 012 6585 802 082 8232 807 famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
Zituta Miranda Ntombomzi ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S3354 Midrand 012 6652 628 082 8887 065 zomzi.zituta@gmail.com

error: Content is protected !!