OHSMS Auditors

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE CERT NO LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Affleck Douglas Munro ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5510 Sloane Park N/A 081 3203 172 douglas.affleck@enzacon.co.za
Ali Muhammad Abdullah ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2273 Centurion 086 0099 473 072 3005 065 m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2701 Arcadia N/A 072 1269 498 ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S075 Durban/KZN 031 5055 554 083 6302 817 aneshb@telkomsa.net
Bates Christina Priscilla ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5375 Eersterust 011 7112 644 082 4628 522 bates.christina.p@gmail.com
Brits Anna Johanna ISO 45001:2018 Internal Auditor S5126 Vanderbijlpark 016 9810 591 083 7851 699 anita@ilifa.biz
Chatburn Belinda ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S60 Groenkloof 012 4286 505 083 6261 166 belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Chesango Memory ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5439 Riviera PTA N/A 083 9598 983 memochesango@yahoo.com
Cebekhulu Bongumusa Bhekamalinda ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5515 Pretoria 012 841 2633 072 122 1134 bcebekhulu@nmisa.org
Dick Neville John ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5504 Lynnwood Ridge 012 348 0988 074 1122 339 nevilled@audix.co.za
Dovorogwa Delford ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S3630 Groenkloof 012 4286 570 0731479427/0648600371 dellie77@gmail.com
Dukwara Blessing ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5525 Nelspruit N/A 071 8853 002 bdukwara@gmail.com
Du Toit Deon ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S101 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 4136 902 deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5196 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 073 2091 636 pedru@sacas.co.za
Fredericks Denzil Charles IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S1987 Bergtuin PTA N/A 079 0417 224 denzil@shem.co.za
Gansan Jaisendhra IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S106 Durban/KZN 031 2032 900 083 7839 702 jai.gansan@sabs.co.za
Graham Nicholas ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2997 Salt Rock N/A 083 777 1122 nicholas@srmc.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4434 Scottburgh N/A 072 0177 099 faizca.hare@gmail.com
Kirstein Jan Bastiaan ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4685 Silverlakes PTA N/A 0833784737 jbkirstein14@gmail.com
Kritzinger Alta ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S82 Lynnwood 011 6545 148 082 9972 955 alta.kritzinger@vodacom.co.za
Kubayi Vulani Charles ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5524 Johannesburg N/A 083 6908 919 vulanique@gmail.com
Loggenberg Lucille Gleen ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5463 Overkruin, Heidelberg JHB N/A 073 580 1103 sheq@mweb.co.za
Mabaso Lindiwe Mpho ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5520 Pretoria N/A 078 7698 281 nkosilmi2@eskom.co.za
Mabunda Raymond ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5368 Centurion 011 803 7000 082 455 1918 raymond.mabunda@enzacon.co.za
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5306 Johannesburg 011 6752 095 073 3852 959 kcmafurutu@kilotech.co.za
Malindi Lydia Nthabiseng ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5502 Vaalpark N/A 083 632 6813 nthabby.malindi@ntalearning.co.za.co.za
Mashele Audrey ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S4055 Coblentz 012 4213 111 082 9280 415 mashelA@eskom.co.za
Maphanga Lenah Ndiaphe IS0 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S2827 Lindo Park PTA 011 8006 163 076 5840 755 ndiaphe.maphanga@eskom.co.za
Moodley Yegambarum ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5522 Durban 084 5155 205 084 5155 205 morgan@telkomsa.net
Morakile Winnerd Berry ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S107 Pretoria 073 0230 901 073 0230 901 berrymorakile9@gmail.com
Moyo Livington ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5517 Johannesburg N/A 078 9490 841 livington@empiricalmi.co.za
Muditambi Takalani Pearl ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5509 Polokwane 082 522 4603 082 576 6445 takie@limtayo.co.za
Nemalale Azwianewi Freedom ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5428 Ennerdale 011 2110 406 0838969 325 afnemalale@yahoo.com
Nemalale Ntshengedzeni Christopher ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S5289 Ennerdale 011 2110 406 0761380410/0784491110 chris.nemalale@live.com
Noveve Nosipho ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5367 Sunninghill N/A 082 6938 298 nos@noveveconsulting.co.za
Qona Ben Baphiwe ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5519 Pretoria 065 5528 011 065 5528 011 ben@uctrading.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S3573 Pretoria N/A 084 4720 806 jerry@iccasa.co.za
Reinecke Carla Corne ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5512 Hartebeesport 083 70119 328 083 70119 328 carla@sheqnology.co.za
Sonto Victor ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5523 Heuweloord  N/A 082 3336 956 vsonto@sars.gov.za
Stirrup Peter ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S058 Fararmere Benoni N/A 082 9921 184 peter.stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Tau Phanuel ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S094 Montana N/A 082 8030 716 fani@frts.co.za
Van Dyk Petrus Jacobus IS0 45001:2018 Provisional S5454 Hartebeesport 011 418 6575 083 3001 387 sheq.house@gmail.com
Viljoen Christoffel Stephanus ISO 45001:2018 Lead Auditor S70 Vanderbijlpark 016 9324 807 0729658912/0764080989 chris@essapty.co.za
Whyte Wietske ISO 45001:2018 Auditor S3967 Eldoraigne 012 6585 802 082 8232 807 famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
Zikhali Njabulo Joseph ISO 45001:2018 Provisional S5518 North Riding 071 1850 531 061 3160 324 operations@kelethabo.co.za
error: Content is protected !!