FSMS Auditors

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO CERTIFICATE SCHEME SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Auret Marli Provisional F5517 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Stellenbosch N/A 072 5654 657 auret.marli@gmail.com
Chetty Karen Provisional F5511 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Pretoria N/A 071 4755 557 moodley.kc@gmail.com
Chetty Moganambal Lead Auditor F3130 ISO 22000:2018 16,25 Durban 031 203 2900 072 865 8693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Coetzee Annelie Lead Auditor F2222 ISO 22000:2018 12.13 Cape Town 021 8711 563 083 4400 460 anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor F2939 ISO 22000:2018 1,2,5,6,12,23 Cape Town 021 8729 846 0829210144 dean.dreyden@qscert.com
Du Toit Deon Lead Auditor F5518 ISO 22000:2018 1,7a,8,10,12,19,20,23 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 413 6902 deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Lizahn Provisional F5513 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 074 4283 762 lizahn@sacas.co.za
Faul Margaretha Elizabeth Lead Auditor F3780 ISO 22000:2018 5,6,15 Pretoria 083 415 0748 083 415 0748 retha.faul@gmail.com
Fourie Lyndri Provisional F5445 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Cape Town 021 850 5105 074 425 8422 lviviers10@gmail.com
Kemp Anna (Rika) Lead Auditor F48 ISO 22000:2018 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,11,12,15,16,24,26 Clubview N/A 083 260 7885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Laufs Thea Lead Auditor F3168 ISO 22000:2018 1, 3 Midrand 010 010 0685 082 851 7475 thea@ltlgroup.global
Loubser Sumari Auditor F5503 ISO 22000:2018 7a, 11 Cape Town N/A 072 503 1815 foodsafety@sumariloubser.com
Makaya Shadi Lead Auditor F061 ISO 22000:2018 2,11,14,15,25 Centurion N/A  082 804 8540 shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
Negus Steven Michael Auditor F3880 ISO 22000:2018 3,14,17,22,25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Nickall Cindy Lorraine Provisional F5519 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Paarl N/A 084 568 7669 cindymartin21@gmail.com
Nyawasha Norbert Lastword Provisional F5508 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Lynnwood 012 361 1937 073 9461 629 nyawashanl@gmail.com
Ryan Thomas Patrick Lead Auditor F2747 ISO 22000:2018 1, 3, 5, 6 Pretoria N/A 071 6002 894 thomas.ryan@sabs.co.za
Sheik Ebrahim Mohamed Immran  Lead Auditor F3612 ISO 22000:2018 12,13,25 Halfway House N/A 082 5103 115 immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Sithole Nella Muhle Lead Auditor F4501 ISO 22000:2018 5,6,10,15,16,24 Pretoria N/A N/A N/A
Van der Merwe Shannon Provisional F5514 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Alberton N/A 079 694 8525 shannon@isolutions.org.za
Van Jaarsveld Johanna Lead Auditor F59 ISO 22000:2018 1 Pretoria 012 428 7911 072 864 7568 hannie.vanjaarsveld@sabs.co.za
Warrender Elizra Provisional F5505 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Midrand N/A 076 145 9149 elizra@ltlgroup.global
error: Content is protected !!