FSMS Auditors

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO CERTIFICATE SCHEME SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Alberts Johanna Francina Provisional F5507 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Stellenbosch N/A 082 921 0098 hanneke@labnet.co.za 
Chetty Moganambal Mogie Lead Auditor F3130 ISO 22000:2018 16,25 Durban 031 2042 934 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za 
Coetzee Annelie Lead Auditor F2222 ISO 22000:2018 12.13 Cape Town 021 8711 563 083 4400 460 anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica  Auditor F4830 ISO 22000:2005 5,6,10,12,14b Cape Town 021 681 6700 N/A baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.zacom
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor F2939 ISO 22000:2005 1,2,5,6,12,23 Cape Town 021 8729 846 0829210144 dean.dreyden@qscert.com
Faul Margaretha Lead Auditor F3780 ISO 22000:2018 5,6,15 Pretoria N/A 083 4150 748 retha.faul@gmail.com
Fekken Rose Provisional F5510 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Pretoria 083 6557 069 083 6557 069 rose.fekken@outlook.com
Kemp Anna Elizabeth Lead Auditor F48 ISO 22000:2005 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,11,12,15,16,24,26 Pretoria 012 6601 472 083 2607 885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Laufs Thea Lead Auditor F3168 ISO 22000:2018 1.3 Johannesburg N/A 082 8517 475 thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
Laufs Elizra Provisional Auditor F5505 ISO 22000:2005 N/A Johannesburg N/A 76145914.00 Elizra@EZTsolutions.co.za
Loubser Sumari Provisional Auditor F5503 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Cape Town N/A 072 503 1815 foodsafety@sumariloubser.com
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi Lead Auditor F5028 ISO 22000:2005 11,12,25,29 Pretoria 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Mokwena Moshadiwa Lead Auditor F061 ISO 22000:2018 2,11,14,15,25 Johannesburg N/A N/A shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
Nashima Etuukata Tangi Tunomukwathi Provisional F5509 ISO 22000:2005 N/A Namibia 26461386421 +264813802512  etuukatata@gmail.com
Negus Steven Michael Auditor F3880 ISO 22000:2005 3,14,17,22,25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Nyawasha Norbert Lastword Provisional F5508 ISO 22000:2005 N/A Lynnwood 012 3611 937 073 9461 629 nyawashanl@gmail.com
Nzama Gugulethu Petunia Provisional F5376 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Katlegong N/A 079 4995 774 gugulethu.nzama@premierfmcg.com
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Lead Auditor F11 ISO 22000:2005 12,13,15 Pretoria 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Prinsloo Nellie Adele Lead Auditor F60 ISO 22000:2005 7,12,20,24,26 Pretoria 012 6617 695 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Ryan Thomas Patrick Lead Auditor F2747 ISO 22000:2018 1,3,5,6 Pretoria N/A 071 6002 894 thomas.ryan@sabs.co.za
Sheik Mohamed Immran Ebrahim Lead Auditor F3612 ISO 22000:2018 12,13,25 Durban N/A 082 5103 115 immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Sithole Nella Muhle Lead Auditor F4501 ISO 22000:2018 5,6,10,15,16,24 Pretoria N/A N/A N/A

error: Content is protected !!