PRP – Hygiene – SANS 10049:2019 Auditors

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE CERT NO SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Blignaut Tania Hygiene & PRP Auditor F46 7 Klerksdorp N/A 082 4183 471 tania@dairystandard.co.za
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3130 16, 25 Durban 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica Hygiene & PRP Auditor F4830 5,6,10,12,14b Cape Town 021 681 6700 071 482 7665 baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F2939 1b, 5a, b, c, 9c,11a,b, Cape Town 021 8729 846 082 921 0144 dean.dreyden@qscert.com
Dulu Alisha Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F2707 6,7,17,24 Durban 031 2624 526 071 6096 870 alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Fourie Lyndri Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5445 N/A Cape Town 021 8505 105 074 4258 422 Ivivier10@gmail.com
Fourie Rene Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3543 7 Cape Town 028 5511 731 083 4146 609 renesepos@gmail.com
Jansen van Rensburg Mandy Lynn Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3131 5,6,11,12,14,15,18 Hillcrest N/A 0718839 017 mandy@vanrensburg.za.org
Kemp Anna Elizabeth Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F48 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,11,12,15,16,24,26 Pretoria 012 6601 472 083 2607 885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Laufs Lourens Erasmus Hygiene Auditor F4163 N/A Johannesburg N/A 082 853 2247 Lourens@ltlconsultants.co.za
Laufs Thea Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3168 1.3 Johannesburg N/A 082 8517 475 thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
Liebenberg Henrietta Faure Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5378 N/A Umbilo N/A 083 651 6629 henta@fqms.co.za
Maluleke Mhloti Precious Hygiene Auditor F4164 1 Pretoria N/A 078 4851 989 precious@ltlconsultants.co.za
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi PRP Lead Auditor F5028 11,12,25,29 Pretoria 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Mclntyre Mellisa Ann Hygiene & PRP Auditor F049 2,6,7,8,10,12,14,15,24,25,28 Jukskel Park 011 4628 590 084 5102 279 melcza@gmail.com
Mokwena Moshadiwa Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F061 2,11,14,15,25 Johannesburg N/A N/A shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
Naidoo Thavanthran Venkatas Hygiene Lead Auditor F51 1,2,3,6,14,23,24,10 Atholl Gardens N/A 072 8647 568 thavan@tpro.co.za
Negus Steven Michael Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3880 3, 14, 17, 22, 25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Neethling Gerhard Hygiene & PRP Auditor F039 1,3 Pretoria 012 3491 237 082 5517 232 gerhard@rmaa.co.za
Nel Hein Hygiene & PRP Auditor F56 1,2,3,7,8,9,19,27,28 Pretoria 012 3611 937 082 9071 143 hein.nel@afsq.co.za
 Netshithuthuni Robert Hygiene & PRP Auditor F5361 10,23,26 Active Johannesburg N/A N/A
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F11 12,13,15, Active Pretoria 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Prinsloo Nellie Adele PRP Lead Auditor F60 7,12,20,24,26 Active Pretoria 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3668 15, 17 Active Edenvale 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Roetz Hanro Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F54 1,2,3,8,24 Active Bronkhorstspruit 079 5061 282 hanro.protech@gmail.com
Swartkloppers Francina PRP Auditor F4470 1.7 Active Swellendan 083 2840 011 francinas@elsenburg.com
error: Content is protected !!