PRP – Hygiene – SANS 10049:2019 Auditors

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE CERT NO SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Beedasie Reshmee Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5521 N/A Edenvale N/A 083 407 0648 reshmee@foodtek.co.za
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3130 16,25 Durban 031 203 2900 072 865 8693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F2939 1b, 5a, b, c, 9c,11a,b, Cape Town 021 8729 846 082 921 0144 dean.dreyden@qscert.com
Dulu Alisha Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F2707 6,7,17,24 Durban 031 2624 526 071 6096 870 alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Ferreira Dick Johan Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5512 N/A Heidelberg 079 7573 425 079 7573 425 dick.ferreira@me.com
Fourie Lyndri Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5445 N/A Cape Town 021 8505 105 074 4258 422 Ivivier10@gmail.com
Gana Shalati Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5515 N/A Polokwane N/A 079 288 7431 gshalati12@gmail.com
Jansen van Rensburg Mandy Lynn Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3131 5,6,11,12,14,15,18 Hillcrest N/A 0718839 017 mandy@vanrensburg.za.org
Laufs Lourens Erasmus  Hygiene & PRP  Auditor F3131 1 Midrand 010 010 0685 082 853 2247 lourens@ltlgroup.global
Le Roux Juliette Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5522 N/A Walmer N/A 083 231 3246 juliette@foodsafetymatters.co.za
Mclntyre Mellisa Ann Hygiene & PRP Auditor F049 2,6,7,8,10,12,14,15,24,25,28 Jukskel Park N/A 084 5102 279 melcza@gmail.com
Naidoo Thavanthran Venkatas Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F51 1,2,3,6,10,14,23,24 Athol Garden N/A 082 4520 224 thavan@tpro.co.za
Negus Steven Michael Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3880 3, 14, 17, 22, 25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Nel Hein Hygiene & PRP  Auditor F56 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 9, 19, 22, 24, 27, 28 Menlo Park 012 361 1937 082 9071 143 hein.nel@afsq.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3668 15, 17 Edenvale N/A 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Roetz Hanro Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F54 1, 2, 3, 8, 24 Bronkhorstspruit N/A 079 506 1282 hanro@protechqa.co.za
Ryan Thomas Patrick Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F2747 1,3,5,6 Pretoria N/A 071 600 2894 thomas.ryan@sabs.co.za
Sheik Ebrahim Mohamed Immran Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3612 12,13,25 Pretoria N/A 072 867 0092 Immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Sithole Nella Muhle Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F4501 15,6,10,15,16,24 Pretoria 084 292 7858 072 649 1022 muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za
Swart-Kloppers Francina Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F4470 1, 7 Swellendan N/A 083 2840 011 Francina.Swart@westerncape.gov.za
Van Jaarsveld Johanna Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F59 1 Hercules N/A 072 864 7568 hannie.vanjaarsveld@sabs.co.za
error: Content is protected !!