Product Certification Scheme: Meat Quality

SURNAME NAME GRADE REGISTRATION NO. LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Du Toit Albertus Clarence Auditor PC5187 North West 012 3614 545 064 7558 841 albertus@samic.co.za
Gerber Hendrick Gideon Lead Auditor PC06 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 901 6385 hennie@samic.co.za
Gird Evan Peter Auditor PC4217 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 9003 042 evang@samic.co.za
Jeffries James Auditor PC3195 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 8891 961 jamesj@samic.co.za
Maritz Johan Auditor PC4216 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 7805 223 johanm@samic.co.za
Neels Piet Patrick Auditor PC5262 Menlopark 0123614 545 076 9824 483 patrickn@samic.co.za
Nell Cornelius Johannes Auditor PC4745 Lynnwood 012 3614 545 082 9003 022 neelsn@samic.co.za
Ngeleza Thembela Christopher Lead Auditor PC3085 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 9410 688 chrisn@samic.co.za
Odayan Dhanapalan Internal Auditor PC4744 PineTown N/A 082 9016 383 selvan@samic.co.za
Rahlaho Tshediso Anthony Auditor PC3164 Botshabelo N/A 082 8815 897 anthonyr@samic.co.za
Van der Westhuizen Roelof Jacobus Lead Auditor PC01 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 9003 005 rudivdw@samic.co.za
Van Schoor Stephanus Auditor PC08 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 9003 037 steve@samic.co.za
Zandberg Dirk Johannes Louis (Snr) Lead Auditor PC03 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 9003 026 dirkz@samic.co.za
Zandberg Dirk Johannes Louis (Jnr) Auditor PC4834 Menlopark 012 3614 545 082 6124 424 dirkzandberg@samic.co.za
error: Content is protected !!