HACCP Auditors: SANS 10330:2020

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO CERTIFICATE STANDARD SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Chetty Moganambal Lead Auditor F3130 SANS 10330:2020 16,25 Durban 031 203 2900 072 865 8693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor F2939 SANS 10330:2020 1,2,5,6,12,23 Plattekloof 2 021 911 5688 082 921 0144 Dean.Dreyden@qscert.com
Du Toit Lizahn Provisional F5513 SANS 10330:2020 N/A Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 074 4283 762 lizahn@sacas.co.za
Fourie Lyndri Provisional F5445 SANS 10330:2020 N/A Cape Town N/A 074 425 8422 lviviers10@gmail.com
Naidoo Shivani Provisional F5449 SANS 10330:2020 N/A Cape Town N/A 084 6268 507 shivani.naidoo19@gmail.com
Naidoo Thavanthran Venkatas Lead Auditor F51 SANS 10330:2020 1,2,3,6,10,14,23,24 Athol Garden N/A 082 4520 224 thavan@tpro.co.za
Negus Steven Michael Auditor F3880 SANS 10330:2020 3, 14, 17, 22, 25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha Auditor F3668 SANS 10330:2020 15, 17 Edenvale N/A 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Roetz Hanro Lead Auditor F54 SANS 10330:2020 1, 2, 3, 8, 24 Bronkhorstspruit N/A 079 504 1282 hanro@protechqa.co.za
Ryan Thomas Patrick Lead Auditor F2747 SANS 10330:2020 1,3,5,6 Pretoria N/A 071 600 2894 thomas.ryan@sabs.co.za
Sheik Ebrahim Mohamed Immran Lead Auditor F3612 SANS 10330:2020 12,13,25 Halfway House 072 8670 092 072 8670 092 Immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
error: Content is protected !!