HACCP Auditors

 

SURNAME NAME GRADE REGISTRATION NO. CERTIFICATE STANDARD SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Burger Hendrina Wilhelmina Lead Auditor F5427 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Pretoria 012 6850 800 082 4134 215 wilnab@aspirata.co.za
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) Lead Auditor F3130 SANS 10330:2007 16.25 Durban 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Coetzee Annelie Lead Auditor F2222 SANS 10330:2007 12.13 Cape Town 021 8711 563 083 4400 460 anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica Auditor F4830 SANS 10330:2007 5,6,10,12,14b Cape Town 021 681 6700 071 482 7665 baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor F2939 SANS 10330:2007 1,2,5,6,12,23 Cape Town 021 8729 846 829210144 dean.dreyden@qscert.com
Dulu Alisha Lead Auditor F2707 SANS 10330:2007 3b,6c,7a Durban 031 2624 526 071 6096 870 alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Erasmus Andries Hermanus Provisional F2328 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Pretoria N/A 083 600 0624 aheconsult@gmail.com
Faul Margaretha Lead Auditor F3780 SANS 10330:2007 5,6,15 Pretoria N/A 083 4150 748 retha.faul@gmail.com
Fourie Lyndri Provisional F5445 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Cape Town 021 8505 105 074 4258 422 Ivivier10@gmail.com
Fourie Rene Auditor F3543 SANS 10330:2007 7 Cape Town 028 5511 731 083 4146 609 renesepos@gmail.com
Harris Lebogang Auditor F3686 SANS 10330:2007 1.3 Johannesburg N/A 071 6062 440 lebogangh@fscs.co.za
Jansen van Rensburg Mandy Lynn Lead Auditor F3131 SANS 10330:2007 5,6,11,12,14,15,18 Hillcrest N/A 0718839 017 mandy@vanrensburg.za.org
Kemp Anna Elizabeth Lead Auditor F48 SANS 10330:2007 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,11,12,15,16,24,26 Pretoria 012 6601 472 083 2607 885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Laufs Thea Lead Auditor F3168 SANS 10330:2007 1.3 Johannesburg N/A 082 8517 475 thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
Liebenberg Henrietta Faure Provisional F5378 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Pretoria N/A 083 651 6629 henta@fqms.co.za
Masondo Lindokuhle Stanford Provisional F5422 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Pretoria N/A 076 1330 839 umlungu.unje@gmail.com
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi Lead Auditor F5028 SANS 10330:2007 11,12,25,29 Pretoria 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Mokwena Moshadiwa Lead Auditor F061 SANS 10330:2007 2,11,14,15,25 Honeydew N/A 0828048540/0745248734 shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
Mothapo Tsharane Jim Provisional F5373 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Pretoria N/A 0839660802 tjmothapo@yahoo.com
Naidoo Shivani Provisional F5449 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Cape Town N/A 084 6268 507 Shivani.naidoo19@gmail.com
Naidoo Thavanthran Venkatas Lead Auditor F51 SANS 10330:2007 1,2,3,6,14,23,24,10 Pretoria 012 4287 911 072 8647 568 thavan@tpro.co.za
Neethling Gerhard Lead Auditor F039 SANS 10330:2007 1.3 Pretoria 012 3491 237 082 5517 232 gerhard@rmaa.co.za
Negus Steven Michael Auditor F3880 SANS 10330:2007 3, 14, 17, 22, 25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Netshithuthuni Robert Auditor F5361 SANS 10330:2007 10,23,26 Johannesburg 010 010 0685 N/A N/A
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Lead Auditor F11 SANS 10330:2007 12,13,15 Johannesburg 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Prinsloo Nellie Adele Lead Auditor F60 SANS 10330:2007 7,12,20,24,26 Pretoria 012 6617 695 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha Auditor F3668 SANS 10330:2007 15, 17 Edenvale N/A 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Roetz Hanro Lead Auditor F54 SANS 10330:2007 1,2,3,8,24 Bronkhorstspruit N/A 079 5061 282 hanro.protechqa@gmail.com
Sheik Mohamed Immran Ebrahim Lead Auditor F3612 SANS 10330:2007 3,7,14,17,27,31,35 Durban N/A 082 5103 115 immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Shoniwa Lydia Provisional F5344 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Roseacre N/A 071 8737 213 lydiashoniwa@gmail.com
Sithole Nella Muhle Lead Auditor F4500 SANS 10330:2007 5,6,10,15,16,24 Pretoria 012 4286 375 084 2927 858 muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za

 

error: Content is protected !!