HACCP Auditors: SANS 10330:2007

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO CERTIFICATE STANDARD SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) Lead Auditor F3130 SANS 10330:2020 16.25 Durban 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica Auditor F4830 SANS 10330:2007 5,6,10,12,14b Cape Town 021 681 6700 N/A baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor F2939 SANS 10330:2007 1,2,5,6,12,23 Cape Town 021 8729 846 082 9210 144 dean.dreyden@qscert.com
Erasmus Andries Hermanus Provisional F2328 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Pretoria N/A 083 600 0624 aheconsult@gmail.com
Fekken Rose Provisional F5510 SANS 10330:2020 N/A Pretoria 0836557069 0836557069 rose.fekken@outlook.com
Fourie Rene Auditor F3543 SANS 10330:2007 7 Cape Town 083 4146 609 083 4146 609 renesepos@gmail.com
Jansen van Rensburg Mandy Lynn Lead Auditor F3131 SANS 10330:2020 5,6,11,12,14,15,18 Hillcrest N/A 0718839 017 mandy@vanrensburg.za.org
Liebenberg Henrietta Faure Provisional F5378 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Pretoria N/A 083 651 6629 henta@fqms.co.za
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi Lead Auditor F5028 SANS 10330:2007 11,12,25,29 Pretoria 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Mokwena Moshadiwa Lead Auditor F061 SANS 10330:2020 2,11,14,15,25 Johannesburg N/A N/A shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
Naidoo Shivani Provisional F5449 SANS 10330:2007 N/A Cape Town N/A 084 6268 507 Shivani.naidoo19@gmail.com
Naidoo Thavanthran Venkatas Lead Auditor F51 SANS 10330:2007 1,2,3,6,10,14,23,24 Athol Gardens 0824520224 0824520224 thavan@tpro.co.za
Negus Steven Michael Auditor F3880 SANS 10330:2020 3, 14, 17, 22, 25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Neethling Gerhard Lead Auditor F039 SANS 10330:2007 1.3 Pretoria 012 3491 237 082 5517 232 gerhard@rmaa.co.za
Netshithuthuni Robert Auditor F5361 SANS 10330:2007 10,23,26 Johannesburg 0100100685 N/A N/A
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Lead Auditor F11 SANS 10330:2007 12,13,15, Johannesburg 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Prinsloo Nellie Adele Lead Auditor F60 SANS 10330:2007 7,12,20,24,26 Pretoria 012 6617 695 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha Auditor F3668 SANS 10330:2007 15, 17 Edenvale N/A 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Roetz Hanro Lead Auditor F54 SANS 10330:2007 1,2,3,8,24 Bronkhorstspruit NA 079 5061 282 hanro.protechqa@gmail.com
Ryan Thomas Patrick Lead Auditor F2747 SANS 10330:2020 1,3,5,6 Pretoria N/A 071 6002 894 thomas.ryan@sabs.co.za
Sheik Ebrahim Mohamed Immran Lead Auditor F3612 SANS 10330:2020 12,13,25 Halfway House 072 8670 092 072 8670 092 Immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
error: Content is protected !!