EMS : ISO 14001:2015 Auditors

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Ali Muhammad Abdullah Lead Auditor E2272 Centurion 0861099473 072 3005 065 m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph Lead Auditor E3290 Arcadia N/A 072 1269 498 ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh Lead Auditor E067 Durban 031 5055 554 083 6302 817 aneshb@telkomsa.net
Barnard Francois Johannes Provisional E4870 Randburg 011 789 7170 079 432 5326 francois@eims.co.za
Chatburn Belinda Lead auditor E027 Groenkloof N/A 083 6261 166 belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Da Cruz Wendy Lead auditor E001 Bedford View JHB N/A 083 2930 829 dacruz@mweb.co.za
Dovorogwa Delford Lead Auditor E2300 Groenkloof 012 4286 570 0731479427/ 0728671010 dellie77@gmail.com
Du Toit Deon Lead Auditor E72 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 4136 902 deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru Lead Auditor E5503 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 0732091636 pedru@sacas.co.za
Geel Carlo Francois Lead Auditor E16 Randfontein 018 4786 002 083 5966 741 cgeel1970@gmail.com
Grace Crystal Lydia Provisional  E5504 Lynnwood Ridge 078 601 8513 N/A crystalg@audrix.co.za
Hanekom Johannes Willem Internal Auditor E10 Western Cape 010 0054 684 082 4164 286 lindes.hanekom@improchem.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene Lead Auditor E4433 Scottburgh N/A 072 0177 099 faizca.hare@gmail.com
Jubileus Mandy Theresa Lead Auditor E2167 Mooinooi 014 5712 607 071 8825 798 mandy.jubileus@lonmin.com
Kanyongolo Tintswalo Lead Auditor E041 Lydenburg 013 230 2788 082 787 5830 tintswalo.kanyongolo@trp.co.za
Khupe Bongani Darryl Provisional Auditor E4832 Randburg 011 789 7170 083 353 3341 bongani@eims.co.za
Mabena Andries Daimane  Lead Auditor E5109 Rant en Dal N/A 082 565 8961 mabena@eskom.co.za
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence  Provisional E5505 Johannesburg 011 675 2095 073 385 2959 kcmafurutu@kilotech.co.za
Mdluli Patrick Sandile  Provisional E3931 Suiderberg 013 699 7010 072 2635 177 mdlulipa@eskom.co.za
Moolman Hans Jurie Lead Auditor E4319 Potchefstroom 018 2991 588 082 6120 482 20035551@nwu.ac.za
Mukwevho Phathutshedzo Auditor E4394 Potchefstroom 018 2991 579 082 9274 848 26554484@nwu.ac.za
Nawn Ryan Lead Auditor E3471 Pretoria 012 342 2974 073 253 1081 ryan@prismems.co.za
Nemanashi Muofhe Mendricah Provisional E5509 Emalahleni N/A 076 2685 674 nemananMM@eskom.co.za
Ngakane Nonhlanhla Portia Provisional E5507 Boksburg 083 598 6567 083 598 6567 portia.ngakane@gausheq.com
Pather Kershnee Lead Auditor E2336 Durban/KZN 031 2032 900 072 8556 268 lkershnee.pather@sabs.co.za
Potgieter Corrie Lead Auditor E12 Pretoria 012 807 7036 082 3795 934 corrie@shangoni.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry Lead Auditor E3778 Pretoria N/A 084 4720 806 jerry@iccasa.co.za
Roos Claudine Lead Auditor E3080 Potchefstroom 018 299 1447 083 204 8703 Claudine.roos@nwu.ac.za
Simon Dawn Shirley Provisional E5506 Cape Town 073 6499 469 073 6638 773 info@ifpccs.co.za
Soondarjee Jasmitha  Auditor E5364 Mayville N/A 073 8704 251 jasmitha.soondarjee@sabs.co.za
Sonto Victor Provisional E5508 Heuweloord N/A  082 3336 956 vsonto@sars.gov.za
Stirrup Peter Lead Auditor E45  Benoni N/A 082 9921 184 Peter.Stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Tsubela Jacob Ramahapu Provisional E5332 Vanderbijlpark 016 592 2633 078 554 6396 ramahapu@tsubella911.co.za
Williams Jacques Lead Auditor E2190 Western Cape N/A 071 1608 514 jacques.williams7@gmail.com
Whyte Wietske Auditor E019 Eldoraigne 012 6585 802 082 8232 807 famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk

error: Content is protected !!