EMS : ISO 14001:2015 Auditors

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Ali Muhammad Abdullah Lead Auditor E2272 Centurion 0861099473 072 3005 065 m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph Lead Auditor E3290 Arcadia N/A 072 1269 498 ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh Lead Auditor E067 Woodview 031 5055 554 083 6302 817 abcsheq@gmail.com
Barnard Francois Johannes Provisional E4870 Randburg 011 789 7170 079 432 5326 francois.barnard@digbywells.com
Chatburn Belinda Lead auditor E027 Groenkloof N/A 083 6261 166 belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Chili Phindile Provisional E5511 Pretoria 012 428 7265 076 423 7265 Phindile.Chili@sabs.co.za
Da Cruz Wendy Lead auditor E001 Bedford View JHB N/A 083 2930 829 dacruz@mweb.co.za
Dukwara Blessing Provisional E5510 Nelspruit 013 754 7792 071 885 3002 Bdukwara@gmail.com
Du Toit Deon Lead Auditor E72 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 4136 902 deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru Lead Auditor E5503 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 0732091636 pedru@sacas.co.za
Gansan Jaisendhra Lead Auditor E078 Durban 031 2032 932 072 8665 524 jai.gansan@sabs.co.za
Geel Carlo Francois Lead Auditor E16 Randfontein 018 4786 002 083 5966 741 cgeel1970@gmail.com
Hanekom Johannes Willem Internal Auditor E10 Western Cape 010 0054 684 082 4164 286 sheqlink@gmail.com
Hare Faizca Joyzene Lead Auditor E4433 Scottburgh N/A 072 0177 099 faizca.hare@gmail.com
Hartzenburg Maylee Provisional E5513 Centurion 086 109 9473 060 967 4336 maylee@wwise.co.za
Jubileus Mandy Lead Auditor E2167 Mooinooi N/A 066 2238 013 mandytjubileus@gmail.com
Kele Josias Jonas Provisional E5512 Sasolburg 016 960 8352 078 480 6140 kelej@vaalgroup.com
Krause Cornelius  Provisional E5515 Western Cape 021 525 9159 071 684 1022 vanzyl@wwise.co.za
Mabena Andries Daimane  Lead Auditor E5109 Johannesburg 011 800 4923 N/A N/A
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence  Lead Auditor E5505 Johannesburg 073 385 2959 074 640 6953 kcmafurutu@gmail.com
Matobako Eric Tebogo  Lead Auditor E5525 Johannesburg South N/A 082 228 1030 hlalelemanagement@gmail.com
Meyer Theunis Christoffel Lead Auditor E58 Potchefstroom 018 299 1467 083 627 0637 theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za
Moolman Hans Jurie Lead Auditor E4319 Potchefstroom 018 299 1588 082 612 0482 20035551@nwu.ac.za
Mukwevho Phathutshedzo Auditor E4394 Potchefstroom 018 299 1588 079 406 3812 26584484@nwu.ac.za
Nemanashi Muofhe Mendricah Provisional E5509 Emalahleni N/A 076 2685 674 nemananMM@eskom.co.za
Nemukula Colish Provisional E5520 Fourways N/A 076 6295 828 colish@nemempire.com
Nickall Cindy Lorraine Provisional E5527 Paarl N/A 084 568 7669 cindymartin21@gmail.com
Pather Kershnee Lead Auditor E2336 Durban/KZN 031 2032 900 072 8556 268 kershnee.pather@sabs.co.za
Potgieter Corrie Lead Auditor E12 Pretoria 012 807 7036 082 3795 934 corrie@shangoni.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry Lead Auditor E3778 Pretoria N/A 084 4720 806 jerry@iccasa.co.za
Roos Claudine Lead Auditor E3080 Potchefstroom 018 299 1447 083 204 8703 Claudine.roos@nwu.ac.za
Ruzvidzo Anold Provisional E5519 Midrand N/A 061 2402 043 anold.ruzvidzo@gmail.com
Soondarjee Jasmitha  Auditor E5364 Durban N/A 073 870 4251 jasmitha.soondarjee@sabs.co.za
Swart Gareth Provisional E5516 Centurion 086 1099 473 072 431 4077 gareth@wwise.co.za
Tsubella Jacob Ramahapu Provisional E5332 Vanderbijlpark 016 592 2633 078 554 6396 ramaht@empyreal.co.za
Van Wyk Jaco Provisional E5524 Die Wilgers N/A 065 1272 715 jaco.vanwyk@bepartners.co.za
Wessels Jurgens  Auditor E5518 Sasolburg N/A 082 768 2262 jurgie.wessels@gmail.com
Williams Jacques Lead Auditor E2190 Western Cape N/A 071 1608 514 jacques.williams7@gmail.co.za
Whyte Wietske Auditor E019 Eldoraigne 012 6585 802 082 8232 807 sheq.advance@yahoo.co.uk
error: Content is protected !!