EMS : ISO 14001:2015 Auditors

 

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Alberts Reece Cronje Lead Auditor E3081 Potchefstroom 0182994267 0845073323 12991805@nwu.ac.za
Ali Muhammad Abdullah Lead Auditor E2272 Centurion 0861099473 072 3005 065 m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph Lead Auditor E3290 Arcadia N/A 072 1269 498 ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh Lead auditor E067 Durban/KZN 315055554 083 6302 817 aneshb@telkomsa.net
Chatburn Belinda Lead auditor E027 Groenkloof N/A 083 6261 166 belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Da Cruz Wendy Lead auditor E001 Bedford View JHB N/A 083 2930 829 dacruz@mweb.co.za
Dovorogwa Delford Lead Auditor E2300 Groenkloof 012 4286 570 0731479427/ 0728671010 dellie77@gmail.com
Du Toit Deon Lead Auditor E72 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 4136 902 deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru Lead Auditor E5503 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 0732091636 pedru@sacas.co.za
Geel Carlo Francois Lead Auditor E16 Randfontein 018 4786 002 083 5966 741 cgeel1970@gmail.com
Grace Crystal Lydia Provisional E5504 Lynnwood Ridge N/A 0786018513 crystalg@audix.co.za
Hanekom Johannes Willem Internal Auditor E10 Western Cape 010 0054 684 082 4164 286 lindes.hanekom@improchem.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene Lead Auditor E4433 Scottburgh N/A 072 0177 099 faizca.hare@gmail.com
Johnson Lawton Warren Lead Auditor E83 Newton Park PE 041 3601 890 0728557859 lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Jubileus Mandy Theresa Lead Auditor E2167 Mooinooi 014 5712 607 071 8825 798 mandy.jubileus@lonmin.com
Kanyongolo Tintswalo Eulain Lead Auditor E041 Waverley N/A 082 7875 830 tintswalo.kanyongolo@trp.co.za
Mabena Andries Daimani (andy) Lead Auditor E2287 PTA 011 8004 923 082 5658 961 mabenaa@eskom.co.za
Meyer Theunis Christoffel Lead Auditor E58 Potchefstroom 018 2991 467 083 6270 637 Theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za
Monana Zelda Provisional E5425 Witbank N/A 073 2068 664 zeldamonana1@gmail.com
Moolman Hans Jurie Lead Auditor E4319 Potchefstroom 018 2991 588 082 6120 482 20035551@nwu.ac.za
Muhoni Lina Hazviyemurwe Lead Auditor E4054 Boksburg 012 428 6034 062 289 6161 linamuoi@yahoo.com
Mukwevho Phathutshedzo Auditor E4394 Potchefstroom 018 2991 579 082 9274 848 26554484@nwu.ac.za
Nawn Ryan Lead Auditor E3471 Colbyn PTA 012 3422 974 073 2531 081 ryan@prismems.co.za
Nekhabambe Matodzi Amos Internal Auditor E5502 Vanderbijlpark N/A 0828361939 amosnekhabambe@vodamail.co.za
Nel Johan Lead Auditor E050 Potchefstroom 018 2994 279 083 6270 636 johan.nel@nwu.ac.za
Pather Kershnee Lead Auditor E2336 KZN 031 2032 900 072 8556 268 kershnee.pather@sabs.co.za
Pole Adrian Leonard Auditor E80 Hillcrest, KZN 031 7642 593 082 3408 534 adrian@adrianpole.co.za
Potgieter Cornelius Johannes Lead Auditor E12 Lynnwood Ridge 012 8077 036 082 3795 934 corrie@shangoni.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry Lead Auditor E3778 Pretoria N/A 084 4720 806 jerry@iccasa.co.za
Roos Claudine Lead Auditor E3080 Potchefstroom 018 2994 068 083 6399 571 claudine.roos@nwu.ac.za
Sebonego Mathews Provisional E5377 Rustenburg N/A 082 9730 733 sebonegom@gmail.com
Seobi Tshepiso Provisional E4282 Potchefstroom 018 2994 299 0788045126 Tshepiso.Seobi@nwu.ac.za
Soondarjee Jasmitha Auditor E5364 Mayville 031 2032 916 073 8704 251 jasmitha.soondarjee@sabs.co.za
Stirrup Peter Lead Auditor E45 Fararmere Benoni N/A 082 9921 184 Peter.Stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Tsubella Jacob Ramahapu Provisional E5332 Vanderbijlpark 016 592 2633 078 554 6396 ramahapu@tsubella911.co.za
Van der Heyde Melanie Provisional E5358 Kriel 013 693 6530 063 685 7596 vdheydeme@eskom.co.za
Williams Jacques Lead Auditor E2190 Western Cape N/A 071 1608 514 jacques.williams7@gmail.com
Whyte Wietske Auditor E019 Eldoraigne 012 6585 802 082 8232 807 famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
Zituta Ntombomzi Lead Auditor E2655 Midrand 011 3122 658 082 8887 065 zomzi.zituta@gmail.com

 

error: Content is protected !!