EMS : ISO 14001:2015 Auditors

 

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Ali Muhammad Abdullah Lead Auditor E2272 Centurion 0861099473 072 3005 065 m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph Lead Auditor E3290 Arcadia N/A 072 1269 498 ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar Anesh Lead Auditor E067 Durban 031 5055 554 083 6302 817 aaneshb@telkomsa.net
Barnard Francois Johannes Lead auditor E4870 Randburg 011 789 7170 079 432 5326 francois@eims.co.za
Chatburn Belinda Lead auditor E027 Groenkloof N/A 083 6261 166 belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Da Cruz Wendy Lead auditor E001 Bedford View JHB N/A 083 2930 829 dacruz@mweb.co.za
Dovorogwa Delford Lead Auditor E2300 Groenkloof 012 4286 570 0731479427/ 0728671010 dellie77@gmail.com
Du Toit Deon Lead Auditor E72 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 4136 902 deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit Pedru Lead Auditor E5503 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 0732091636 pedru@sacas.co.za
Geel Carlo Francois Lead Auditor E16 Randfontein 018 4786 002 083 5966 741 cgeel1970@gmail.com
Grace Crystal Lydia Provisional  E5504 Lynnwood Ridge 078 601 8513 N/A crystalg@audrix.co.za
Hanekom Johannes Willem Internal Auditor E10 Western Cape 010 0054 684 082 4164 286 lindes.hanekom@improchem.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene Lead Auditor E4433 Scottburgh N/A 072 0177 099 faizca.hare@gmail.com
Johnson Lawton Warren Lead Auditor E83 Newton Park PE 041 3601 890 0728557859 lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Jubileus Mandy Theresa Lead Auditor E2167 Mooinooi 014 5712 607 071 8825 798 mandy.jubileus@lonmin.com
Kanyongolo Tintswalo Lead Auditor E041 Lydenburg 013 230 2788 082 787 5830 tintswalo.kanyongolo@trp.co.za
Khupe Bongani Darryl Provisional Auditor E4832 Randburg 011 789 7170 083 353 3341 bongani@eims.co.za
Mabena Andy Lead Auditor E5201 Rant en Dal 082 5658 961 082 565 8961 mabenaa@eskom.co.za
Mafurutu Kudakwashe Clemence Provisional E5505 Johannesburg 011 675 2095 073 3852 929 kcmafurutu@kilotech.co.za
Mdluli Patrick Sandile  Provisional E3931 Pretoria 0316997010 072 2635 177 mdlulipa@eskom.co.za
Meyer Theunis Christoffel Lead Auditor E58 Potchefstroom 018 2991 467 083 6270 637 Theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za
Monana Zelda Provisional E5425 Witbank N/A 073 2068 664 zeldamonana1@gmail.com
Moolman Hans Jurie Lead Auditor E4319 Potchefstroom 018 2991 588 082 6120 482 20035551@nwu.ac.za
Morakile Winnerd Berry Lead Auditor E82 Pretoria 073 0230 901 073 0230 901 berrymorakile9@gmail.com
Muhoni Lina Hazviyemurwe Lead Auditor E4054 Boksburg 012 428 6034 062 289 6161 linamuhoni@yahoo.com
Mukwevho Phathutshedzo Auditor E4394 Potchefstroom 018 2991 579 082 9274 848 26554484@nwu.ac.za
Nawn Ryan Lead Auditor E3471 Pretoria 012 342 2974 073 2531 081 ryan@prismems.co.za
Nel Johan Gerhard Lead Auditor E050 North West 018 2991 581 083 6270 636 jn302111@gmail.com
Nkabinde Lindiwe Immaculate Auditor E4026 Durban/KZN 031 2032 900 083 3972 547 lindiwe.nkabinde@sabs.co.za
Pather Kershnee Lead Auditor E2336 KZN 031 2032 900 072 8556 268 kershnee.pather@sabs.co.za
Pole Adrian Leonard Auditor E80 Hillcrest, KZN 031 7642 593 082 3408 534 adrian@adrianpole.co.za
Potgieter Cornelius Johannes Lead Auditor E12 Lynnwood Ridge 012 8077 036 082 3795 934 corrie@shangoni.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry Lead Auditor E3778 Pretoria N/A 084 4720 806 jerry@iccasa.co.za
Simon Dawn Shirley Provisional E5506 Cape Town 073 6499 469 073 6638 773 info@ifpccs.co.za
Soondarjee Jasmitha Auditor E5364 Mayville 031 2032 916 073 8704 251 jasmitha.soondarjee@sabs.co.za
Stirrup Peter Lead Auditor E45 Fararmere Benoni N/A 082 9921 184 Peter.Stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Tsubela Jacob Ramahapu Provisional E5332 Vanderbijlpark 016 592 2633 078 554 6396 ramahapu@tsubella911.co.za
Van der Heyde Melanie Provisional E5358 Kriel 013 693 6530 063 685 7596 vdheydeme@eskom.co.za
Whyte Wietske Auditor E019 Eldoraigne 012 6585 802 082 8232 807 famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
Zituta Ntombomzi Lead Auditor E2655 Midrand 011 3122 658 082 8887 065 zomzi.zituta@gmail.com

error: Content is protected !!